No Collingwood games in Brissy
- NICK THE PIE MAN
No Collingwood games in Brissy
Hello Collingwood faithful,
well, im very very disapointed because i just read the 2001 AFL draw and collingwood will not be playing a game in brisbane next year. Its very bad for interstate fans such as myself who won't even get my to see my team once during the year. What im saying by this is, cheer your loudest every Collingwood game, saviour it, feel a great sense of joy in being able to be supporting your team week in,week out. Don't take it for granted. Because one day it could be gone.
- CQ
well i am happy with the draw, and i dont take it for granted the day my footy is gone will be the day that i will probably die. i think i will only be deprived of about 1 or 2 games next season so yeah im happy. as for you poor bastards who live interstate i feel so sorry for you being deprived week in week out, you should move to melbourne......
- NICK THE PIE MAN
yeah i know MAGPIE MANIAC your mates gonna give u heaps now. Just tell ya mate that we got O'Bree he is better anyway as for pinching Molloy well we will have to see if he turns out any good before we start giving any crap on that one.
At least we have that funny thing to remember Mal from ---> him and Lica at the last training this year remember haha cheeky buggers! I will miss crazy Mal speeding up and down the street at Viccy almost making accidents every time hehe!
???
At least we have that funny thing to remember Mal from ---> him and Lica at the last training this year remember haha cheeky buggers! I will miss crazy Mal speeding up and down the street at Viccy almost making accidents every time hehe!
???