No Collingwood games in Brissy

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

No Collingwood games in Brissy

Post by NICK THE PIE MAN »

Hello Collingwood faithful,
well, im very very disapointed because i just read the 2001 AFL draw and collingwood will not be playing a game in brisbane next year. Its very bad for interstate fans such as myself who won't even get my to see my team once during the year. What im saying by this is, cheer your loudest every Collingwood game, saviour it, feel a great sense of joy in being able to be supporting your team week in,week out. Don't take it for granted. Because one day it could be gone.
CJ

Post by CJ »

The same goes for Tassie, NO GAMES!! (that involve the Pies anyway!)

well i am happy with the draw, and i dont take it for granted the day my footy is gone will be the day that i will probably die. i think i will only be deprived of about 1 or 2 games next season so yeah im happy. as for you poor bastards who live interstate i feel so sorry for you being deprived week in week out, you should move to melbourne......

Maggie Maniac we know u just wanted to go to Brissy to stalk youre Mal boy!!!

Good idea--->SCG Roos game i am there! Cq come with me! shit one thing though which team to barrack for?

Image ??? Image

Post by NICK THE PIE MAN »

oh well, go the pies in 2001

yeah i think i will be attending coll vs roos, there will probably be more coll supporters than north, good!
MAGPIE MANIAC

Post by MAGPIE MANIAC »

Hey Spidergirl, Mal can bloody well go to Brissy and damn well stay there!!! I'm glad we don't have to go there in 2001 as the thought of copping shit from a certain person who lives there and barracks for the Bastard Bears just makes me want to puke!!!

yeah i know MAGPIE MANIAC your mates gonna give u heaps now. Just tell ya mate that we got O'Bree he is better anyway as for pinching Molloy well we will have to see if he turns out any good before we start giving any crap on that one.

At least we have that funny thing to remember Mal from ---> him and Lica at the last training this year remember haha cheeky buggers! I will miss crazy Mal speeding up and down the street at Viccy almost making accidents every time hehe!

Image ??? Image
eMmA

Post by eMmA »

MAGPIE MANIAC,remember when o'bree signed that pic for your sister who goes for the lions and he write at the bottom PS:go the pies!!!!that was sooo funny!!!!

LATERZ

SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!!

hehe I love OBree (remember at the players review Magpiegal19) what do u guys reckon should i get number 11 on my guernsey next year? Dunno whether to get 11,2,18, or Dezzy or Roachy or maybe one of the new guys. Hmm its a big decision!!! I wonder who is gunna get number 8 Image

Image ??? Image

well i reckon i will get 24 or 49. f*ck it is boring with no footy.
I@n S

Post by I@n S »

Well i'm going to keep 26 on my jumper. Just because he's retired does not mean anything. I might get another for my other jumper though
nikki

Post by nikki »

I have got all the Collingwood signitures on my jumper, as i couldnt decide between number 36 or 23!!!!!!

GO THE MIGHTY PIES
SAV & ANTHONY LEGENDS FOREVER!!!
GO ROGAN, JOSH YOUR MY HERO..