Hey, I'm new

*Lisa*

Hey, I'm new

Post by *Lisa* »

Hi everyone, I'm Lisa (as you probably already saw) and I'm new (duh!)
Im 18, and my fav players are:
Past- Gavin Brown
Present- Didak Image so, yeah, hey all!
Miss_Lisey_Molloy

Post by Miss_Lisey_Molloy »

Hey Lisa!
I'm Alyssa!Image Hope ya like it here!
Im the demented one! hahaha!Image
If you ever get bored and want to talk about crap all just ask me for the password of the bored board and u can talk about whatever u want there!
THAT GOES FOR ALL U NEW CHICKENS!ImageImage

<FONT COLOR="Purple">__________________________________________________</FONT c>
*~Jarrod Molloy's #1 Fan~* *~Jarrod 4 Copeland 2003!~*

"I used to love seeing past players. Seeing them now and saying hello gives you a huge buzz. The passion and tradition around the club is fantastic and I love the way Collingwood supporters go about it- it certainly helps the way I play."- Jarrod Molloy

Hey Lisa, I'm Hannah- I'm also 18 and in love with the Cloke boys football abilities, amoungst other things!!! (GO JASON!!!)
Keep in touch dude- (we are all saying that alot of late aren't we)

**guess where I am brooke** NAUGHTY-shhhh, its a secret ImageImage

oh yeah- I'm sooo sun burnt I look like a tomaoto- OUCH Image

-Han

*I Love Jason, Yes I do, I Love Clokey and so Should You*

[This message has been edited by Clokey_34 (edited 30 November 2002).]
TaZ_LuVs_EmIn3m

Post by TaZ_LuVs_EmIn3m »

Hey Lisa..........Im Tara or as everyone else calls me Taz Im 16 and im a mad pie fan(duh)lol i WAS Nick Davis's EQUAL number 1 fan with my best mate Sheree but now he is my fav other player my other favs r BRODIE yummy and Tarks and Clemo and i luv to talk so if ya got msn then feel free to add me and have a good chinwag about n e thing!!!

*~Catch ya later luv always Tara~*
***aka Tara_luvsNicknBrodie***
Wait in line for 6 hours getting a grand finals ticket: $120
Buying my train ticket to the 'G' on saturday: $11.00
Watching Nathan and Mick hold up tha premiership cup: PRICELESS!!!

I LUV YA NICK DAVIS AND BRODIE HOLLAND U 2 R THE BEST AND R THE SEXCIEST!!
carlabuckley_05

Post by carlabuckley_05 »

welcome dude...i'm carla Image

carla

there are two types of people ... those that barrack for collingwood ... and those that wish they did ...
i luv dids

Post by i luv dids »

hey hey lisa and welcome to nicks!!!!
Ur gonna love it here...
We already share a common interest... sexy beautiful alan didak.... aaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh
alrighty have fun in the chicks channel!!
luv elissa

*ALAN DIDAK UR A STAR!!!*
*Rach_luvs_Lonie*

Post by *Rach_luvs_Lonie* »

HIIIII( yelling loudly)
Im Rach, im MADLY in luv wif Ryan Lonie, I reckon hes da bombImage..umm yer, im odd, weird and very loud, altho U cant tell seeing as were typing on computersImage..ll ok im going now..but ne wayz, Welcome, its heaps kool here and everyones so nice..GO RYANImage

*OHH THE RYAN LONIE OHH THE RYAN LONIE OHH THE RYAN LONIE AND THATS WOT ITS ALL ABOUT*

I am so smart..S M A T

*Parsnip rock my world* YAAAAAY GO THEM!!!!