catchin a ride???

TaZ_LuVs_EmIn3m

Post by TaZ_LuVs_EmIn3m »

nah unfortunately but i know a guy well most chicks here would know him Ben got a lift with shane wowoedin around the block at viccy park coz he followed him to his car

*~Catch ya later luv always Tara~*
***aka Tara_luvsNicknBrodie***
**~~I LUV EMIN3M~~**
Drips-By Eminem

That's why I ain't got no time. For these games and stupid tricks
Or these b*tches on my dick. That's how dudes be getting sick
That's how dicks be getting drips. Falling victims to this sh*t
from these b*tches on our dicks, f**king chickens with no ribs
that's why I ain't got no time...
MissMagpie_20

Post by MissMagpie_20 »

LOLImageImageImage

Oh Ben, what a character all u can do is laughImageImage

<FONT COLOR="teal">BROOKE'S TECHNO LYRICS ENCYCLOPAEDIA </FONT c>
<FONT COLOR="purple">"I still believe in your eyes.I just don't care what you have done in your life.
Baby i'll always be here by your side.Don't leave me waiting too long,please come by!
I, I, I, I still believe in your eyes. There is no choice, I belong to your life. Because I will live to love you someday. You'll be my baby and we'll fly away. And i'll fly with you,
I'll fly with you, I'll fly with you!"</FONT c>

<FONT COLOR="blue">***Ill fly with you - Gigi D'Agostino***</FONT c>
i luv dids

Post by i luv dids »

well... my best friend's cousin gave Ryan Lonie a lift to his grandmother's house after this years grand final family day thingo on the sunday. Ryan was just waiting for a taxi outside vic park and this guy's mum asks him if he wants a lift and he takes it!!! They said he was really nice!!!!!!
So there you go......

*ALAN DIDAK UR A STAR!!!*
michy

Post by michy »

I reckon the back of rups ute could fit us all. I reckon we all go bak to his house after training, lol. I wish!
angel

Post by angel »

Nicky D who used to be on our list gave one of my best friends a lift home from training last night. All the way from Vic pk to Sandringham.

Pies light up my world. Davis was the next big thing but now it will be Didak or Cole. Go Pies!
*Rach_luvs_Lonie*

Post by *Rach_luvs_Lonie* »

awwww....Ryans sooo nice!!!! Dammit, I woulda given him a lift, if I had a car.....and a drivers licence..Imagehehehe awww he went to his Grandmas house, thats sooooooo cuteImageImage!!!
I LUV RYAN!!!

*OHH THE RYAN LONIE OHH THE RYAN LONIE OHH THE RYAN LONIE AND THATS WOT ITS ALL ABOUT*

RyAn LoNiE Is SoOoOoOo HoT! I wAnNa mArRy HiM!
Madpies_Fan

Post by Madpies_Fan »

They wouldn't want to give me a ride home, unless they wanted to stay down here at the beach/country for the weekend. I'm sure I could find them a place to sleep. No worries. LOL...

Bec
Go Pies!!