Magpiera and Doug REALLY do WANT to help

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

cept ours is better!

r youz gonna have like the same format coz this one is heaps easy to read but others are so stoooopid where u click on this click on that andd its too damm hard to follow!
And we should get all the ppl from this 1 over not all them wankas from the other sites with their boring talk.

Image ??? Image

kewl well i reckon we should just make a new one coz if its this one it is just ripping off Nick. The new one can have a massive pics page that i Spidergirl--->papparazi with the camera, will put pics up on and we can make heaps of kewl new smilies and have a rude finger one etc etc! We can make a massive Collingwood network on here right Mags like that e-sainter one u know only ours will kill all the other clubs pathetic efforts at a website and as usual knock the official sites off their perches !

Image ??? Image

nah but i mean one with heapos of sites linked to it like we all make our own player pages and put them up etc etc!

Image ??? Image

K then Magpiera the church minister!

guess we need a new BB first ay!

Image ??? Image

well Doug i used to like the e-saint sites in fact my own Spider site is under it but i HATE St.Kilda supporters too much with a passion now.

Image ??? Image

Post by Broadie »

Magpiera & Doug,
Whatever happens count me in on the BB. If you're emailing ppl to be involved, find me at broadie@magpies.net