A Collingwood BB on Big Footy!

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

I don't know why u ppl r so interested in that site. First of all it seems very anti Collingwood therefore there is no relevance discussing Collingwood issues there. It seems very much like a North Melbourne, Carlton, Essendon board. Out of all those ppl who go on there i havent even heard some other teams mentioned. Secondly u cannot make a fight on there because that $ ass bluey or whatever the fu@k his name is keeps on deleting anything Collingwood ppl say even deleted the one and only thing i said on there - "watch out board Spidergirl is here". Now what is wrong with that i wonder? No swearing (for once) not offending any1 (for once) but the little pussys shit themselves when they saw 'Spidergirl' and took it off! I don't think they have the privellage of us sharing any of our valuable footy insights with them if we all go on there we will make the page kewl as ---> and they r 2 pathetic 2 deserve that!

Image ??? Image
jeff#2001

Post by jeff#2001 »

you gotta go in with a different approach spider!!

You can beat those bitches in there.

Rearange your attack and go in with a different plan ok.

Well of course i can beat them but the thing is i dont think they r really worth bothering with. It's just that typical crap u get for being a Collingwood supporter which u just shrug off and there is no point arguing with cause we love our club and they love theirs. Check out the Saints site anyway they r saying something about each teams supporters--->apperantly we are urinating working class millionares or some sh!t like that!

Image ??? Image

Post by AlfAndrews »

In case anyone hasn't seen it yet, there was a topic on Bigfooty the other day called "Collingwood Jokes", which was started by a tosser called JUBJUB. If you read his profile you'll see that he lists his occupation as "Comedian". Anyway this topic was opened at 10.10 a.m. on the 5th of October. It was closed by Bluey at 10.39 p.m. that night.

If you look at JUBJUB's post at 9.53 p.m. on that thread, you will see a Darren Millane joke. Be warned it's as sick as ...

Anyway, Joffa and Miss Magpie know what I'm talking about.

I'm determined to harrass JUBJUB off that site. In fact I intend to wage a psychological war on the little tosser. I'm going going to make this kid so scared he'll never go near a computer again for fear of all the Collingwood supporters who are going to jump through his screen and kick the shit out of him.

I think he barracks for Geelong, but he's been posting a lot of pro-Essendon propaganda as well. He's probably a bit confused. But let's make one thing completely clear ... nobody makes jokes about Darren Millane and gets away with it.

Joffa already had a "word" with him. So go on, folks. Check out the humour of BigFooty's resident comedian and see what you think. I've already suggested to him that he should do a stand-up comedy routine at the Collingwood Social Club. I said the Darren Millane joke would go down a treat.

well then something like that is worth marching on over there to kick the shit outta them about. How dare they but as Mags said the minute the Pies come on to have their say that cockhead closes it or deletes it which is why its impossible on there. Dont worry we will get them at the footy. This Bluey dickhead anyway how the hell doed he come into it all? Is he the topcock admin or something? Bluey ha, so he is a Caaaarlton maggot yeah?
Mags i am sure u will gimme his details!

Image ??? Image

Post by AlfAndrews »

Don't worry, Mags. There's more than one way to skin a Cat.

Post by Broadie »

All we have to do is hope and pray (and send $25 your to get your "magpies.net" address!!!) that somehow hte football gods will smile on us by providing Mike with the time/money/inspiration by January so that we never have to leave our cosy Nick's BB nest.

Besides, it's always much more fun to fight with family than enemies.
jeff#2001

Post by jeff#2001 »

Ok i gotta say a few things here

Spider you are pretty cool

Alfie,jubjub is not scott free i accepted his appologies in public it was kind like throwing it back at em.
But that little bastard will get his dont worry mate slowly but surely.
Infact the whole Darren Millane thing on bigfooty.com i found to be quite disturbing and very sick.

It took me some time to get over all that and just remeber this fellow comrades we are the best supporters we go through life as collingwood people and attract shit like that.

And i reckon we do pretty well in fact i reckon yous are all the best.

I dont think i will be around in bigfooty.com for much longer and to be honest i dont really care.

I am going to give it to the bastards if its good enough for them
to chuck Millane jokes at us,well i reckon its good enough for us to give it right back in there shitty little faces!!

COLLINGWOOD PROUD AND PROUDLY COLLINGWOOD ALLWAYS
jeff#2001

Post by jeff#2001 »

alfie

sandie is just a feminist dyke!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
jeff#2001

Post by jeff#2001 »

i might try this...jubjub@bigfooty.com

why thank u!

feminist dyke ha! hehe! stupid board i posted a couple of things yesterday just goin over there now to see if they have amazingly kept them up or not!

Image ??? Image
*miss_magpie*

Post by *miss_magpie* »

this board (bigfooty) is so gay i reckon, we can't even say our views without being bagged or having that frigen bluey close the topics, at least if anything the board has made us collingwood ppl come closer together (does that makes any sense) i mean, shit no fighting on this board, that's a first for a while!!

[This message has been edited by *miss_magpie* (edited 09 October 2000).]