Who are we getting in the draft?

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

jeff#2001

Post by jeff#2001 »

God forbid jules

collingwood pick up heatley 'oh no'
well if yous all hear a smack on family day
call an ambo it means the bastard has just decked me!!!

now why would he do that............ummmm........?
Jono20

Post by Jono20 »

I have heard that the Pies are interested in Kayne Pettifer from Murray Bushrangers - medium forward - CHF specialist! Of course my sources are as reliable as every other draft rumour...

impecible!

hmmmm so was i right with my little Heater rumour then ha??? or u joking us Joffa?

ahhh the luxury of having more than 1 team in the AFL ---> can easily be a spy!!!

Image ??? Image
MAGPIE MANIAC

Post by MAGPIE MANIAC »

Believe it, Spidergirl! Joffa's not Joking! I seen it all! It was something that you had to see it to see how funny it was!!

Hey Joffa, Remember another reserves game where a guy called Dimma copped it, too? HaHaHa.

ROWDY FOREVER
MAGPIE MANIAC

Post by MAGPIE MANIAC »

Okay Joffa, I know you're up to something so spill your guts!!!

ROWDY FOREVER
jeff#2001

Post by jeff#2001 »

Yeah the dimma thing at vicky park when he was playing with essenscum reserves very funny!!

Me and dazza were behind the goals at the yarra falls end
i was reminding dimma about the monopoly the italians have on our friut shops (very politely of course) and dazza well i dont really understand what dazza was sayin but it was something to do with anal sex??....lol

Well dimma didnt appreciate our opinions and well he was lookin kind of scary and told us in no uncertain terms where to go!!

Well being a good labor voting catholic i reminded dimma that such language would not be tolerated amongst other things..lol

But im pleased to say that dimma was so impressed by it all he
he adapted the old age attitude'if u cant beat em join them'

So here he is at good ole collingwood in the seniors playin his guts out We love ya dimma

And he too remembers that day, we all had a good laugh about it after a reserves game earlier this year.As only collingwood people can!!!
jeff#2001

Post by jeff#2001 »

And heatley well umm i guess he knows who we all are....lol

Yep we've had some good stoushes with him!!!!

So it's true?--->ah wicked. Guess i will be getting some strange looks of Jase then when he sees me in Collingwood stuff.
He will probably think i changed teams coz he did.

Well good on Dimma he shoulda decked u buggers! Dimma is a legend! Image and so is his bro!

Image ??? Image

Post by NICK THE PIE MAN »

We will pick up a few more pimple-faced kids which we will end up de-listing anyway at the end of the season so we may as well not even enter the freaking draft since we don't do jack with them!
petro

Post by petro »

I have heard that Gavin Wanganeen is nto to happy at Port and he might nominate for the draft. As Stkilda have gotten Brett Voss we are next in line in the draft and we might pick him up.
jeff#2001

Post by jeff#2001 »

Hey nick

its me joffa and yep i know how u feel

your a legend mate,your comments were straight from the heart
and i loved it!!!

Post by NICK THE PIE MAN »

cheers joffa

Wanaganeen Image well that would be good but i can't see Port letting him go although i heard they might be offering the captaincy to some1 else. A few weeks ago i heard Wanganeen might be going back to Essendon! If we got him but it would be kewl Image

Image ??? Image