Bucks, Sav and Willo - More than a Game book....
Yesterday i got the maddest bargain. 40 bucks down to 5, a Collingwood book written by Bucks, Sav and Willo. It has heaps of kewl footy pics in it i even found Ricky and Spider in them And all u Sav chicks would love the pics of him at the beach and on the club trip a few years back. Dunno why it was so cheap i asked the chick in the shop and she muttered something about Collingwood. Maybe it's cause Sav and Willo have left but it's still kewl to have! Does any1 else here have this book?
???
???
- *miss_magpie*
- Been liked: 1 time
I got it from some bookshop. (scary, me walking into a bookshop --->only for footy stuff of course) N E Way they had heaps we should go buy em all and sell them to the stupid ppl at the footy who would probably pay 50 bucks for them! I bet ya the club sells the book for like a hundred bucks.
Yeah Pigirl i will show ya one time, come over and see my footy shrine!
I wonder what other stuff we will find coz always at the end of the season they bring out all this old footy junk to flog off cheap but i actually reckon its all quite kewl!
???
Yeah Pigirl i will show ya one time, come over and see my footy shrine!
I wonder what other stuff we will find coz always at the end of the season they bring out all this old footy junk to flog off cheap but i actually reckon its all quite kewl!
???
SPIDERGIRL,whats the book called???i wanna buy it so tell me what its called......i have a collingwood book and it has ricky in it from when he was in essendon and his such a cutey--the look on his face!!!!
i got a tiny little book about anthony called "ANTHONY ROCCA" and i love it i read it like 20 times a week!!!!!...lol!!!
LATERZ
SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!!
i got a tiny little book about anthony called "ANTHONY ROCCA" and i love it i read it like 20 times a week!!!!!...lol!!!
LATERZ
SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!!
Emma - It's called More Than a Game and its got Sav, Bucks and Willos pics on the front. MayB the club has it or something A book with Ricky in it--->huh--->
my god--->kewl wots it called!?! Yeah this one has him in Essendon. Poor Ricky there are hardly any pics of him in Pies stuff except from all them pics we took of him like papparazis!
Yep i got that Anthony one too and he signed it for me. They r mad them books. They got 1 like that on Benny Cousins that i will have to steal on my next K-Mart exhibition. They should make them on every player, how mad would that be!?!
???
my god--->kewl wots it called!?! Yeah this one has him in Essendon. Poor Ricky there are hardly any pics of him in Pies stuff except from all them pics we took of him like papparazis!
Yep i got that Anthony one too and he signed it for me. They r mad them books. They got 1 like that on Benny Cousins that i will have to steal on my next K-Mart exhibition. They should make them on every player, how mad would that be!?!
???
SPIDERGIRL,its called "Magpies 97" and it has mo9nkey going for the ball and ricky is trying to get to it first im not if its 97 or what but its 90 something but ricky looks so young and different,hes a cutey tho!!!!!
My room is staying the same,i have decided to leave all my sav stuff up cause i couldnt bare without his sweet face around my room so to all of you who have seen my room its staying the same!!!i think only MISS MAGPIE & MAGPIEGAL#19 have seen it so girls still gonna be the rocca shrine it is!!!!....lol
LATERZ
SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!
My room is staying the same,i have decided to leave all my sav stuff up cause i couldnt bare without his sweet face around my room so to all of you who have seen my room its staying the same!!!i think only MISS MAGPIE & MAGPIEGAL#19 have seen it so girls still gonna be the rocca shrine it is!!!!....lol
LATERZ
SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!
- *miss_magpie*
yeah EMMA i don't think ive ever seen more sav stuff in my life, or anthony, when i walked in i was like woah,i'll just turn back a bit here, i thought u had some kind of rocca wallpaper there are so many pictures up.....i'll stick with my chippa and tarkyn pics, and all the motor bike stuff i have up!!
- *miss_magpie*