V Tassie
- jack_spain
Hah! Amateur hour. Tried to watch the start of the Roosters v. Bullants game from a very wet and windy Ballarat and the ABC cameras aren't protected from the rain. It's like trying to watch footy through the bottom of a swimming pool.
I wouldn't be so upset except for the fact it's our tax payers money funding these amateur cameramen. Where's the producer of the outside broadcast? Why can't they cut away to another camera while they clean the lens of the main camera? Headless chooks! Thank goodness they're not covering the Collingwood game. What a joke.
- Mr. Chairman
- Dave The Man
- Has liked: 2 times
- Been liked: 21 times
- Dave The Man
- Dale61
http://www.magpies.net/nick/bb/viewtopic.php?t=44899RudeBoy wrote:I'm really pissed off with the ABC. I encouraged the missus to go out shopping for the afternoon, I put on the TV, made a cup of tea, sat down in my cumfy chair only to find that they're not broadcasting our game. Not happy.
You only have yourself to blame.
Whale
Oil
Beef
Oil
Beef
- Podpicken
No he doesn't. The ABC advertised it as being on right up until the last minute. I thought it must have been back on myself, but nope, they stuffed up the listings.Dale61 wrote:http://www.magpies.net/nick/bb/viewtopic.php?t=44899RudeBoy wrote:I'm really pissed off with the ABC. I encouraged the missus to go out shopping for the afternoon, I put on the TV, made a cup of tea, sat down in my cumfy chair only to find that they're not broadcasting our game. Not happy.
Billy Picken, the great No. 25 in the sky!
- Big T
- Has liked: 6 times
- Been liked: 82 times
Mr Perfect strikes again.Dale61 wrote:http://www.magpies.net/nick/bb/viewtopic.php?t=44899RudeBoy wrote:I'm really pissed off with the ABC. I encouraged the missus to go out shopping for the afternoon, I put on the TV, made a cup of tea, sat down in my cumfy chair only to find that they're not broadcasting our game. Not happy.
Buon Giorno
- Dave The Man
Collingwood 5.3 8.9 11.12 14.14 (98)
Tasmania 3.3 5.5 11.6 14.12 (96)
GOALS:
Collingwood: MacAffer 3 Walsh 2 Stanley 2 Mugavin Casey-Leigh Colbert Egan Cox Wood Yaman
Tasmania: Shackleton 3 Cornelius 3 Street 2 Koulouriotis Cassidy Thurley Plummer Charlesworth Langford
BEST:
Collingwood: Cox MacAffer Stanley Egan Colbert Lonie
Tasmania: Shackleton Street Andrews Thurley Setchell Cassidy
REPORTED PLAYERS:
Collingwood: Danny Stanley (28) for striking T.Salter (44) in 3rd quarter Cameron Wood (65) for wrestling M.Cassidy (29) in 3rd quarter
Tasmania: M.Cassidy (29) for wrestling C.Wood (65) in 3rd Quarter
Tasmania 3.3 5.5 11.6 14.12 (96)
GOALS:
Collingwood: MacAffer 3 Walsh 2 Stanley 2 Mugavin Casey-Leigh Colbert Egan Cox Wood Yaman
Tasmania: Shackleton 3 Cornelius 3 Street 2 Koulouriotis Cassidy Thurley Plummer Charlesworth Langford
BEST:
Collingwood: Cox MacAffer Stanley Egan Colbert Lonie
Tasmania: Shackleton Street Andrews Thurley Setchell Cassidy
REPORTED PLAYERS:
Collingwood: Danny Stanley (28) for striking T.Salter (44) in 3rd quarter Cameron Wood (65) for wrestling M.Cassidy (29) in 3rd quarter
Tasmania: M.Cassidy (29) for wrestling C.Wood (65) in 3rd Quarter
- Mr. Chairman