so that is u ha Doug hhhmm well slip on a Pies guernsey and we might consider u in our top 10 on chicks channel ok and if you give us a photo of u in just ya Pies boxers and you're feeling really lucky well then we might just start up a topic about u on our footy sluts page!
???
Last day of school woo hoo!
yeah we had some gay bloody song too and they werent gonna listen to the kewl music we wanted they were just gonna put the stupid songs on that all the little sucks asked for. In the end they played that U2 one but so that was fairly kewlish! Oh but i was ready to vomit when all the little idiots started hugging and crying when the song came on. Eewww 2 think ppl cry over matters that have nothing 2 do with football--->That i found very hard to understand!
???
???
faaaark studying--->shite i knew i forgot something---> ta Fletch! what a site the last day is ha they all hug like lesbians (ew i made sure i only hugged the guys) dumb girls crying and hugging all over the place when bugger me dead they r gonna see each other the next day anyway at the fricken dinner thing the school has as if i'd go but.
***CQ*** u better get your ass on here and tell us all about your last day i hope u did a bombscare like i told ya!!! And CQ if i find out u cried and hugged every1 i am gonna kick your ass for it all year either that or i'll send u on a date with Sandie
???
***CQ*** u better get your ass on here and tell us all about your last day i hope u did a bombscare like i told ya!!! And CQ if i find out u cried and hugged every1 i am gonna kick your ass for it all year either that or i'll send u on a date with Sandie
???
- CQ
errr spidey!! do not even suggest that i cried i was so f*ckin happy it wasnt funny!!! (well it was......) anyway we didnt do much cept didnt go to class and just signed everyones tshirts and mucked around oh yeah and we snuck onto the photocopier and copied hundreds of notes saying that theres an out of uniform day tomorrow so heaps of dicks will turn up likes yobs and we will get our arses kicked and it will be such the biggest pisser, then were gonna egg all the teachers and all that usual stuff.
ahhhhhh the end of school...... now comes the piss up, staying out all night and will be back tomorrow sometime which is what i told my mum. haha!
oh yeah and i didnt hug any of them lesbians either!!
ahhhhhh the end of school...... now comes the piss up, staying out all night and will be back tomorrow sometime which is what i told my mum. haha!
oh yeah and i didnt hug any of them lesbians either!!
on ya CQ glad ya had a kewl time but i think ya shoulda been at my school mate --->much better! ah haha u square bitch u actually went to classes on the last day! Did youz get up on the roof and do that little plan with Ren and Mavro? Well have a drink for me too ok and u better be home by
Wednesday morning --->training!
???
Wednesday morning --->training!
???
- CQ
yeah we bloody well went out and everyone reckoned they were gonna pull an all nighter, meanwhile they snuck off and me ren and mavro were the only ones who actually did.
spidey i said we DIDNT go to classes!! no we didnt do that 'plan' cos there was extra security so we didnt bother, but were gonna do it when we finish exams. hey whens training on wednesday?