Ben Cousins - He's back (now at Richmond) [Merged Threads]

All trade and draft talk here thanks..... this means you DTM!!!!

j@.

Post by j@. »

Which number will they give him?
Magpie_Dan

Post by Magpie_Dan »

Wont believe it until I see him running around pre- season with the Pies!
PAUL MEDHURST'S #1 FAN
NATHAN BUCKLEY- 280 Games 284 Goals
Bucks You Are THE KING

AT COLLINGWOOD, YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE
Has liked: 230 times
Been liked: 94 times

GreekLunatic wrote:Yep i have. To me Grand final day with out collingwood means nothing.

:? Agreed,a bit of a drag,just suck on a few stubbies,fire up the hot dogs and pies,and hope its a good game.At least we wont suffer the pain of defeat,if cats lose,i think they will go into meltdown mourning,the whole town will fold up,cocky buggers. :P

medders#7

Post by medders#7 »

im baked as!!!!

hope this is true
nulla

Post by nulla »

Sh*t... now I am upset

http://www.news.com.au/heraldsun/sport/ ... 42,00.html

His manager Ricky Nixon yesterday confirmed Cousins had sought permission from the AFL to play again, but at which club was yet to be determined.

"He needs to demonstrate to the AFL that he is in a fit state of mind, that he is healthy enough to be eligible to be drafted," Nixon said.

"So I don't think he will be announcing anything tomorrow on Channel 7.

"It would be prejudicial to the draft."
~Madness~

Post by ~Madness~ »

Nah, it's good if he doesn't announce it on 7. That gives me more hope that there's someone else behind the NON announcement.. eddie.
"whaaa whaaaaaa!

Post by 42 »

well - wot happened?
"If everybody agrees, then somebody isn't thinking."

Gen George S Patton.
US 3rd Army.

How about that. Are we still talking about Couple of points on this one?
GreekLunatic
Been liked: 17 times

Post by GreekLunatic »

I agree with that Madness. Eddie probably said announce it on the sunday footy show 2morrow lol
John Wren

Post by John Wren »

42 wrote:well - wot happened?
not a lot.
Purveyor of sanctimonious twaddle.
Alec. J. Hidell

Post by Alec. J. Hidell »

~Madness~ wrote:If he announces collingwood, I will be out of my undies over it.
Come on Benny, do the right thing by Nicks male posters
The one man in the world, who never believes he is mad, is the madman.
Alec. J. Hidell

Post by Alec. J. Hidell »

Millane42 wrote:wow something to get excited about if and big if he chooses the pies. otherwise same old story. we miss out again on a big name.
Like who?
The one man in the world, who never believes he is mad, is the madman.
Mr. Chairman

Post by Mr. Chairman »

Millane42 wrote:wow something to get excited about if and big if he chooses the pies. otherwise same old story. we miss out again on a big name.
go have a sook :D :D

that what someone told me yesterday
He won't be going anywhere
I have it on good authority
It's a done deal
rocketronnie

Post by rocketronnie »

So its a win-win situation for you then?
"Only the weak believe that what they do in battle is who they are as men" - Thomas Marshall - "Ironclad".
Proud Pies

Post by Proud Pies »

everyone is coming to collingwood.....haven't you heard?
Jacqui © Proud Pies 2003 and beyond