Collingwood stuffs around training times!

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

eMmA

Post by eMmA »

i went to training and i saw all the players and of course the legendry......wait for it......ANTHONY ROCCA!!!!!!

LATERZ

SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!

yeah spidey!! theres no way i was gonna rock up after the all nighter monday night! ahhh sleep in! anyway i reckon next week is looking good!

Post by Broadie »

I was going to post somehing in this topic a few days ago along the lines of "I don't care what the club tells supporters about training, as long as the players are focussed", but I'm now very grateful for some REAL FOOTBALL NEWS.

So, a big thank-you to all you gals who've been down there and reported your exploits back here. We appreciate it. Image

How did Molloy really look? I've now heard & read conflicting reports - someone at work said they saw him and he looked "fatter than ever". What's your opinion?

*miss_magpie*

Post by *miss_magpie* »

broadie
molloy was looking very fit, he's lost a fair bit of weight (nice guy too) definately hasn't gained any weight lost a lot if anything!!

Hey Broadie do NOT knock Molloy!
We have already got a bit of a cheersquad for sexy Jarrod right chicks?...oh and Mags!

Image ??? Image

ahhhh and b4 i forget CQ--->I'm gonna kick your ass in the English exam 2morrow :P and i think we should have a little bet on that Image

Image ??? Image
*miss_magpie*

Post by *miss_magpie* »

too right spidergirl, he's yet ANOTHER very fine addition to our list of hunky players....and those eyes>>>to die for
u reckon we should all get his number? he told us he's getting number 7 most likely...nah actually i'll stick with pebbles number but still he is VERY sexy!

well i dunno bout gettin a number which player is getting my precious number 8?

if i did i would consider getting Molloy, OBree, Lica, Baynesy or Roachy but i dunno. oh or Didak if we get him!

Who's getting a new guernsey? I have like 5 or 6 Pies ones but i might get a new one and waste money again! Last time the TAB paid for it but so that was all kewl. Mags u bloody won on the horses u can buy me one! Image Image Image

Image ??? Image

Post by Broadie »

Wasn't knocking him Spidey - I just wanted to find out how accurcate the info a friend gave me was (he's a Brisbane supporter - formerly a Fitzroy die-hard). This same guy thought we were nuts to let go of Sav and still hopes that Brissie will have a go at him.

Glad to hear Molloy's looking well. Can't wait to see him in action for us.

BTW: how's Ant Rocca's attitude seem? I know a few people here & others I know reported that he was very dark on the club over the sacking of Sav. Is he past that now? I really hope so, because as I said over at the BF board, I think is has great potential as an on-field leader (obviously once he gains that next level of playing consistency).

Post by Broadie »

I'm one of those in search of a new number & jumper.

Had the beloved #36 on mine (that one now hangs on the wall in the rec room).

Might actually revert to a blank jumper that I used to wear.
Thought seriosuly about #23.
Or grab a #1.

oh yeah spidey! so how did your english exam go?? haha yes i think we will have to have a bet on it!
i reckon i will get a new jumper too, hmmm what number???

shite dont mention that stooopid exam CQ i had the most fu@ked morning then screwed up my exam but yeah then i wrote it all out again and made it kick ass so i think we will be having that bet
--->u r shoutin our next batch of goodies k!

Image ??? Image
mellows

Post by mellows »

Has it ever occurred to you pathetic little children, that the club isn't telling you about the training times because they don't want you there. Why would any club want people like you, who constantly slag the club & the people who work for it. Grow up & maybe the club will have some respect for you. It is clear the club can do without you, but you can't do without the club, because then you wouldn't be able to chase after the players.

Danny