Trader Rating System
- Magpie_Dan
Trader Rating System
Perhaps we could have a trader rating system aswell for the forum. This could be where the buyer and the seller get a point each for their business and also both get too leave feedback on their accounts so that whe someone else goes too buy or trade from that particular person, they will know their history! Just a suggestion!
PAUL MEDHURST'S #1 FAN
NATHAN BUCKLEY- 280 Games 284 Goals
Bucks You Are THE KING
AT COLLINGWOOD, YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE
NATHAN BUCKLEY- 280 Games 284 Goals
Bucks You Are THE KING
AT COLLINGWOOD, YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE
- The Collingwood Turtle
- Cangaru
Trader Rating System
Its a good idea but how would you set it up here with a cama rating for example?? Or ebay as someone suggested I'm Cangaru40 on there by the way have Yakka jumper but way too small for ya I reckon. Ask Joffa he's seen it. I wore it to a game last year!!Magpie_Dan wrote:Perhaps we could have a trader rating system aswell for the forum. This could be where the buyer and the seller get a point each for their business and also both get too leave feedback on their accounts so that whe someone else goes too buy or trade from that particular person, they will know their history! Just a suggestion!
Canga
Hello everybody an Aussie livin in Mexico, just wanting to keep up to date with the footy club.