just got email from cameron venables
you little ripper broadie holland
cant wait to see ya!!!!
im still larfin my arse off.
broadie your a legend
*ahem* Joffa thats Brodie!!!!! not BroAdie! U have to spell the legends name right K! And seeing u like him heaps like i do u have to come stick up for him on big footy then K coz on their shitty little Freo board they were talking shit about him!
So what did Venners say? How is his footy going. Hey and where is Jezza anyway? Jezza if u read this u better check ya
e-mail!!!
???
So what did Venners say? How is his footy going. Hey and where is Jezza anyway? Jezza if u read this u better check ya
e-mail!!!
???
venners is a legend spidez will sign up again with glenelg next year,GO VENGABUS YOU LEGEND!!!
THE GREAT JEREMY SHARPEN is in talks with nth ballarat
and frankston he wants us to watch him play well im there allready behind them goals yelling Jezzzzzaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
we love ya jezza you deserved one more year
SHAME MICK SHAME.
and what venners told me spidez is confidential
sorry about that but BRODIE u r a legend!!!!!!
lol@spidez she will be spewin now-meow
THE GREAT JEREMY SHARPEN is in talks with nth ballarat
and frankston he wants us to watch him play well im there allready behind them goals yelling Jezzzzzaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
we love ya jezza you deserved one more year
SHAME MICK SHAME.
and what venners told me spidez is confidential
sorry about that but BRODIE u r a legend!!!!!!
lol@spidez she will be spewin now-meow