Joffa - Icon!

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

jeff#2001

Post by jeff#2001 »

she's working now mike so its ok thanks mate
and again to you CJ
eMmA

Post by eMmA »

Ooooooooh I GOT ANTHONY!!!!

LATERZ

ANTHONY IS SEXY-->23 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!
eMmA

Post by eMmA »

THANX MIKE!!!!!that so RULES!!!!!do u like my anthony one???i do!!thanx heaps.

LATERZ

ANTHONY IS SEXY-->23 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!
Mike
Has liked: 89 times
Been liked: 26 times

Post by Mike »

Yep SG just go to your profile and choose it from the list.

oh mad as! thanks Mike. Stuff them big footy tossers who think they're so top shit with thier gay little logos. Here at Nicks BB our logos kick more ass than theirs!

Image ??? Image

Post by Broadie »

Geez, Spidey - did you scan yourself in??

I'll put an actual Collingwood Spider in for you tomorrow - but I guess you'll probably stick to the one you've got there.

Meanwhile, folks, for those interested in the indigenous side, there are 2 more in there (3 altogether now). Take your pick. Or Axe, nulla-nulla, boomerang, or wattie.

eMmA

Post by eMmA »

i love this one!!!!

is there any way i could get 23 on the koori flag instead of the collingwood logo mike???

i like yours broadie,i was gonna use that one but you took it!!!its a good one though!!!

LATERZ

SAV&ANTHONY R SEXY-->36/23 ROCK MY WORLD-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!
Mike
Has liked: 89 times
Been liked: 26 times

Post by Mike »

Have a look at Emma23
eMmA

Post by eMmA »

MIKE- I LOVE YOU!!!!!that is so cool!!!

YOU SO RULE!!!!

LATERZ

SAV&ANTHONY R SEXY-->36/23 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!

oh yeah i just hopped in my lifesize scanner u know and scanned myself hehe!

Well i miss my little number 8 i coulda had that up here but no my fave player had to bloody go and leave! Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
When are the new numbers coming out anyway i wanna fu@king know how come Brissy have already announced theirs ages ago (Mal is number 15 by the way if any1 cares) C'mon Collingwood i need to know whos having wot numbers it's gonna be outta Didak or Brodie.....which lucky boys gonna have me wearing their number ??? Image Image Image

Image ??? Image