Mags Site Is Finally Done! YAY

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

magpie24

Post by magpie24 »

Looks very good mags on just a quick look.

ps have a look at the optus oval page.
magpie24

Post by magpie24 »

Sorry the spelling
CJ

Post by CJ »

Mags there is something seriously wrong dude!

I just went to the Tassie section and clicked on York Park and it brought up a FOOTBALL PARK IN SOUTH AUSTRALIA. Then I clicked on North Hobart Oval and it brought up the WACA IN WESTERN AUSTRALIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What the hell gives?????????

P.S. Fix the spelling!! Other than that, it looks good!
NT - Pie

Post by NT - Pie »

anti essendon vendetta....sounds like an oxymoron
nikki

Post by nikki »

The sites great and the essendon one what a pisser Image

Rogan Josh, Your a LEGEND...
*miss_magpie*

Post by *miss_magpie* »

mad site brock, the essendon ones cool too, but where's the carlton one? the most hated team and u didn't make one for them??
*miss_magpie*

Post by *miss_magpie* »

shite mags, soon you'll have one for every team in the afl, other than the maggies.. i can see them all now..lol

Mags didn't u steal that little pissing dude on your site off the Carlton one coz yeah they made a similar site to yours about us. Filthy bastards!

Image ??? Image

ah u see Mags Spidey is too smart for ya, anyway i will go check ya new site out now seeing as i have only seen it half finished!

Image ??? Image

Mags just been 2 ya site!
It has my vote, do u know why?...guess

Image ??? Image

lol gee how did u guess! God boy for putting my Spiderman up Mags. I love that pic of him walking on Moorabbin all sulky coz he got injured Image I got it up in my room of course next to the other thousand pics of him covering every inch of paint on my walls!

Image ??? Image

Post by Broadie »

Had a VERY quick look at tyhe site Mags (and I mean REALLY quick).

Looks good - apart from the spulleng (which others have already mentioned anyway).

I'll try and get back soon to see more.

Why did you create the site?

*miss_magpie*

Post by *miss_magpie* »

what is platinum grit? or whatever u wrote?? nah i never copied it me and my mate have a collection of toons that we work on and i had those two done already so i changed the tattoos so as they would fit in with the site..the blonde one was already as it is, and mags' one i just made up today for him

[This message has been edited by *miss_magpie* (edited 19 November 2000).]