This is an unofficial Bulletin Board - owned and run by its users. We welcome all fans of the Mighty Collingwood Football Club.
Ad blocker detected: Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker on our website.
This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.
Mad ass a chrissy get together, hate christmas but bringing footy into it somehow makes it kewl!
CQ we will have a mass piss up hey! I think Collingwood should have it at the beach but! Dees would (sorry had to put that in after 2day)
Dont forget the biggest highlight ever --> THE PIC OF MY BRODIE BOY!!!!!
had to laugh at Geelong today when me and Mags read their club mag. U know what their big feature in it is *lol lol lol* wait for it..... a poster in the middle featuring season 2000 stats oh big deal like u r gonna hang up a piece of crap like that on the wall! ahhh only in ya little bungalow in Geelong i guess!
now spidey! geelong thought long and hard about what to put in there and decided all their pics are too pathetic and FERAL (esp the redheads and garry ewww!) so they thought they would put something in there that you can actually LOOK at........
yeh its alright Mags ill take u to Dees with me this time! last year we spent the evening at Luna Park goin on rides and playing games with the players there and watching their fashion parade pretty kewl stuff beats a family day at Vic park.
a family day at vic park sounds SOOO shitty. they bloody have EVERYTHING there and there is nothing to do there. it also farks up the ground cos it gets trampled by a million ppl. yeah i reckon luna park would be the go!
well maybe if they kept it a little bit like it used to be then it would be slightly worthwhile, but now, well %$^! they even lock us out of the social club during events such as these.