its all ahead for the pies

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

jeff#brutus

Post by jeff#brutus »

Yeah well too bad for you nrb cause this board will be re-elected on thursday and rightfully so.
What self interest do you have in not liking this group of collingwood people working there arses off in trying to make collingwood a power again.

You made the allegations about 'pathetic deals' well come back and tell us cause i and many others would like to know.

put up or shut up.

SHITE HERE COMES COLLINGWOOD THE MIGHTY BLACK AND WHITE.
rhain

Post by rhain »

I know Doug. Plus why do you always quote my posts? And what a mean about saying Joffa has been funny lately is that when I chat to him on MSN he never has a proper conversation. But before it was interesting and good to talk to him.
I just want to know why he has changed
jeff#brutus

Post by jeff#brutus »

Doug-thanks mate

Rhain- hang in there mate i reckon your ok

Mags- i gotta new nick name for Alf 'THE GRIM REAPER'
sorry alf the Scheuters peach schnapps has made me feel a bit
bold.
London Dave

Post by London Dave »

Peach Schnapps?????

Joffa, get into the Berry Bros Cognac! Gives you a much smoother hangover!