Talk to you all next year

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

rhain

Post by rhain »

Cya Emma. Although I don't know you very well, I hope you have a great holiday in Fiji. Whatever you do keep away from that George Spate guy. He is a demented psycho. Anyway have a nice christmas and a good new year. All the Best Rhain
Magpie Gal 19

Post by Magpie Gal 19 »

Well Emma, I am gonna miss ya heaps mate. Have a blast in Fiji and look out for a spunky Guy for me PLZ!!!!

Merry Xmas and Happy new Year. I'll say it now becuase I wont be seeing u on these days like 99.

Luv Suz and Beazley

ay Magpiegal 19 wots this find a guy u have a boyf remember lol
aw poor Magsy want me to make it feel better?

Image ??? Image
rhain

Post by rhain »

what happened Mags? Image
Magpie Gal 19

Post by Magpie Gal 19 »

Yeah I know spidy but not a spunk fijian guy. LOL

ah haha yes i get it u want a black boy coz black boys have......

Image ??? Image
rhain

Post by rhain »

gosh some topics change a lot from what they are meant for!
eMmA

Post by eMmA »

Thanx everyone!!!

i leave this sunday on the 17th so the last time i will see you all is tonight at vic park so see u all there hopefully!!!

CJ-i think u said it but anyway yes i am staying in mana island for a few days .

LATERZ

SAV&ANTHONY R SEXY-->36/23 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BOYZ ROCK MY WORLD!!!