Joffa ... the international rap star

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

Joffa ... the international rap star

Post by AlfAndrews »

Ladies and Gentlemen

I am proud to announce the release of Joffa's debut song, "Chook Raffle".

Following Joffa's appearance on my radio program last Wednesday, the voice and words of the great man himself have been immortalised in song.

This ass-kicking piece of big-beat/hip-hop can be downloaded ... absolutely free of charge ... from:

You might have to be a registered user of mp3.com to be able to listen ... I'm not sure about that ... but it doesn't cost anything, and it's an interesting site anyway.

BE WARNED ... streaming audio has a habit of sounding a bit dodgy and you can often get the problem of buffering, which causes the song to be stopping and starting all the time. Very annoying.
So, it's advisable to download the actual mp3 file to your hard drive. This can take a while ... but this song is not very long, so you'll probably only have to wait a few minutes for the download. And then you'll have your own permanent copy of this great hit song.

BE THE FIRST KID ON YOUR BLOCK TO HAVE A COPY OF JOFFA'S GREAT INTERNATIONAL HIT: "Chook Raffle"

That link again:

jeff#brutus

Post by jeff#brutus »

Hey manager(2%)thats all you are getting!!!

Now that you have got my career kick started i can play the tantrums when ever i want so......

well done Alf its good stuff and good fun!!
but where are the pics mate,i hope im not doin a harem
somewhere on the internet in egypt...mmmm on second thoughts

Shite,Shite, Bloody Shite!! Here Comes Collingwood To Kick Your Arse Forever Black And White!!...SHITE...

Post by AlfAndrews »

That's <FONT size="5">you</FONT s> on the mp3 site. Can't you recognise yourself. I've cropped the picture so that it's just your face. And then I've put all these <FONT COLOR="Purple"><FONT size="4"><FONT face="Verdana">effects</FONT f></FONT s></FONT c> on it.

Look again.

I'm happy with 2%. That means you get to keep 98% of you-know-what.

I promised you fame ... not fortune.