BAHAHA yes mate indeed!!!sharrod_theiceman wrote:Another quality night at splash no doubtblacknwhiteatheart wrote:Brent... haha wet out with him last saturday night...... off his chops!
hitting it this sat night also!
I hear ya!kickit2me wrote:He bagged 7 one day in '08 playing for Willy, 45 for the year, 3rd in the league for goal-kicking that year I believe.DaVe86 wrote:I reckon Brent is actually a half back flanker. This is where he has played his best footy at VFL as well.
Why is it that two of our better medium-sized forward prospects in recent years (The Caff & Rusling) are now considered half-back-flankers?
Collingwood has now got half-back-flankers coming out of its ears.
Shaw
Harry
Rusling
BJ
Caff
Goldsack
Toovey
Daisy was tried there
Rounds and Blight play there in the magoos as well if I'm not mistaken.
FFS!!!
I look forward to reading about te Caff's exploits in tomorrows Hun courtasy of Hutchy and his 'breaking news'.....blacknwhiteatheart wrote:Brent... haha wet out with him last saturday night...... off his chops!
some people just can't help big noting themselves, I mean, do we really need to know?poo man wrote:From what i hear Brent is one of the better behaved young blokes at the club, great dedication to his training and when he goes out its unusual for him to be home much after midnight, also stays away from beer to look after his physique. To the guys saying they went out with him do you really think its a good idea to be posting about how blind he got on a certain night, not doing his rep any favours
Hah, happened to me quite a bit in the NAB Cup. Noticed it with the commentators too, so it's not just you.frankiboy wrote: On another note, my eyes must be deserting me 'cos on Fri night I kept getting Ball and the Caff confused. Unfortunately, I have no idea how either of them played so I just averaged it out and they both seemed just ok