On Perth radio Brad Hardie has said that he will be releasing a story soon that Collingwood fans will find distressing.
He intimated in fighting at committee level re olympic park but would go no further.
Anyone know what hes talking about?
Also with 7 giving up footy and having the ashes series this season do you think they will spit it and play the footy after the cricket and make us sit up until the wee hours for the footy delayed cover?
If the AFL had any brains they would alter the fixtures to avoid coverage clashes and take the choice away from 7.
Answers needed.
- magpie24
Ed, at the AGM I sat next to a couple of the older members, and as much as I respect their dedication to the club over the years, fair dinkum, the'yd complain if their schedule was rearranged by half an hour in order to paint the place.
Can you imagine the stink if we were to move to Olympic Park ?.
Hardie would have no trouble finding a vocal breakaway group, but at the end of the day, I don't think its anything we dont know, or wouldn't support in the majority.
And we know hardie hates MM, so he would only be fishing for trouble.
Can you imagine the stink if we were to move to Olympic Park ?.
Hardie would have no trouble finding a vocal breakaway group, but at the end of the day, I don't think its anything we dont know, or wouldn't support in the majority.
And we know hardie hates MM, so he would only be fishing for trouble.
WHO GIVES A SHIT WHAT BRAD HARDIE SAYS OR THINKS,HE'S ONLY A THUCKEN REDHEAD,GEE I CANT WAIT TILL COLLINGWOOD START TO KICK ARSE AGAIN, WE HAVE COPPED SO MUCH SHIT OVER THE YEARS ITS NOT FUNNY ANYMORE NOT THAT IT EVER WAS,HOW SWEET WILL IT BE FOR US TO BECOME A POWER AGAIN AND GIVE IT BACK TO ALL THEM BASTARDS TENFOLD,YOU KNOW JUST WALK UP TO THEM AND WHISPER 'WE ARE BACK' AND GIVE EM A NUTTER'S GLARE WHILE DOING IT,OR EVEN BETTER DO WHAT THEY DO TO US WHEN WE LOSE ANOTHER GAME,WAVE OUR SCARF SO IT HITS THEM IN THE FACE AS THEY WALK OUT OF THE MCG.BUT WE HAVE TO BE CAREFUL CAUSE ITS OK FOR THEM TO DO IT TO US,BUT GODFORBID IF WE DONE IT TO THEM THE COPS WILL WANT TO ARREST US WITH SOME SORT OF ASSAULT CHARGE,WHY? CAUSE WE ARE COLLINGWOOD.WELL THEY CAN GET ROOTED ITS OUR TURN TO TREAT THEM AS THEY HAVE TREATED US.
Shite,Shite, Bloody Shite!! Here Comes Collingwood To Kick Your Arse Forever Black And White!!...SHITE...