Function Package Rego form for May 29th!!!
Moderators: rez_83, Northern Pie
- Northern Pie
Function Package Rego form for May 29th!!!
Rego forms now available....Looking forward to getting your rego forms! Details of Magpie Legend attending will be updated soon!
Hatchy
Hatchy
- Northern Pie
*Update - Just wanted to inform everyone that there will be extremely limited numbers for the Ultimate package which includes Corporate Seating and all the associated Perks. Cost will not change from last year so $185 will get you in. I have already had 4 people pre-book so at the moment there is 7 places left. Last year it was fantastic...so please don't miss out.
Will be updating the Registration form very soon.
- Northern Pie
- fcain71
- Northern Pie
- fcain71
Hi Hatchy,
Thanks for the reply. Was starting to think you'd got lost under the load of stuff you have to organise. *LOL*
I'll fill out and return the form tomorrow and will make payment as soon as you confirm prices for tickets only.
As I said before me and my wife will be attending the function, I'll just type in that we want 4 game only tickets next to us as well on the bottom of the form. Hope that will suffice.
Thanks for the reply. Was starting to think you'd got lost under the load of stuff you have to organise. *LOL*
I'll fill out and return the form tomorrow and will make payment as soon as you confirm prices for tickets only.
As I said before me and my wife will be attending the function, I'll just type in that we want 4 game only tickets next to us as well on the bottom of the form. Hope that will suffice.
- Northern Pie
Yeah mate should not be a problem....I actually have been super busy as moonlight by being the manager of an employment office as well....so things have been pretty full on over the last couple of months...
No worries....I have been told the tickets in the section we are purchasing are running at $59....stupid Brisbane and their inflated prices...
Hatchy can I get your email, send it to craig@splashes.com.au, is the $59 for kids also. I want to get the money deposited asap.
Cheers, dont worry guys I'll have a few pots where ever I get a leave pass.
Join the Sydney Collingwood Supporters Club soon to be the most supported club in Sydney