Intra-club game on Friday

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

rash

Intra-club game on Friday

Post by rash »

Hi Guys

As I have to work on Friday, can somebody going to the intra-club game please post a match revue. Just let us know who looks the goods and who scores the goals etc. That would be much appreciated.

magpie jeff

Post by magpie jeff »

No probs rash im tippin a win as well.woo hooo!!!

There is nothing in life greater, than to be a supporter of our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white for we are the ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.

yeh seeing as i am probably going to watch "my" Rooboyz instead some one give us a report too K i wanna know particularly how Brodie H goes, Rhysey, Wakes, Obie and Alan'sexy'Didak!

Are Hawks still gonna play at Viccy or somthin?

COLLINGWOOD: TIME TO LIVE UP TO THE NAME

Post by Broadie »

Nah, I reckon we'll find a way to lose. Image

Just as long as there are no injuries.

Anyone else read about how all our players have been told to "get a real job" or study? Sounds like a good move to me. Continual losses must be devastating if there is no other productive outlet. Good idea for the young 'uns especially.

yeh i read that artical with the very sexy pic of Uka (Did u chiks see it?) Hehe we have often caught the players laughin about how they just go home and play Playstation all day (not ones from our team but im sure they do too)

COLLINGWOOD: TIME TO LIVE UP TO THE NAME
Spooker

Post by Spooker »

The spook will be there at victoria park to support his team. long live the pies.

Post by Greg J »

What time does it kick off?

How long will it go for?

Mmm, Friday is going to be a cool day, I am missing my Magpies, so I might turn up if work is not busy.
magpie jeff

Post by magpie jeff »

2pm greg and im really not sure what time it finishes.

yarra falls end mate!!

seeya there.

There is nothing in life greater, than to be a supporter of our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white for we are the ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.