What pisses you off?

Nick's current affairs & general discussion about anything that's not sport.
Voice your opinion on stories of interest to all at Nick's.

~Madness~

Post by ~Madness~ »

That reminds me of something else that pisses me off...

Hoon drivers. Generally they are in hotted up pieces of crap as you've put it Rupert.

The driving I see on the ring road each morning and evening is absolutely disgusting. Don't know why the cops just don't sit there day in day out. They'd get a sh1tload of the tossers and their bloody dada jackets!!
"whaaa whaaaaaa!
member34258

Post by member34258 »

The "hell" ride should be renamed the coward ride.
Only 1/4 of the thugs chose to ride this year after it was announced there would be a higher police presence. Including a police helicopter.
The cowards who like to hunt in packs stayed home and a pleasant day was had by all.
Mountains Magpie

Post by Mountains Magpie »

Fairweather Collingwood supporters.

*cough*adz*cough*
Spiral progress, unstoppable,
exhausted sources replaced by perversion
Has liked: 132 times
Been liked: 166 times

Friggin Pigeons. Anyone know a way to poison the sods without harming native birds?

And, losing to the Brisvegas Brions. :evil:
Has liked: 17 times
Been liked: 83 times

losing by 93 points kind of pisses me off...
The Prototype

Post by The Prototype »

David wrote:losing by 93 points kind of pisses me off...
The fall out on these boards does that same.
Dave The Man

Post by Dave The Man »

David wrote:losing by 93 points kind of pisses me off...
Well Said :D
Shane Whelan

Post by Shane Whelan »

Mountains Magpie wrote:Fairweather Collingwood supporters.

*cough*adz*cough*
That describes 3/4 of the Collingwood supporter base. Most fo them are big on talk of loyalty, but short on delivery.

And they have the nerve to accuse other club's supporters of being disloyal?????

What a joke.
Dave The Man

Post by Dave The Man »

Shane Whelan wrote:
Mountains Magpie wrote:Fairweather Collingwood supporters.

*cough*adz*cough*
That describes 3/4 of the Collingwood supporter base. Most fo them are big on talk of loyalty, but short on delivery.

And they have the nerve to accuse other club's supporters of being disloyal?????

What a joke.
Piss Off :evil:
noddy,

Post by noddy, »

sorry. got another one.

i like to have a cup of tea in the morning. i don't ask for much...

i get pissed off when i'm out somewhere and there's an urn with hot water and a huge box full of orange tea, lemon tea, cinnamon tea, earl fricken grey tea, chamomile tea, rasberry tea, strawberry tea, herbal f....ing tea, rosehip tea, green tea, chai tea, pepperfrickenmint tea..

and no bloody english breakfast tea.

fair dinkum, what's that all about ! and who drinks all this shit !

i'll go now........
i like beer.
rambopriscilla

Post by rambopriscilla »

I don't much like being called narrow minded for not following shit sports like rugby league and soccer.
- "Number 42? I see you've got Darren Millane in the Heaven footy side"

- "No that's God. He just tries to play like Millane"
eddiesmith
Has liked: 11 times
Been liked: 24 times

Post by eddiesmith »

Female drivers- I have not yet seen 1 female driver that isnt an idiot and all of them think it is illegal to go any faster than 20km under the speed limit :roll:

Motorcyclists- There may be some decent ones out there but I havent seen them, especially love the ones who do something illegal then look back angrily that they almost got killed doing it and try and blame the car driver
member34258

Post by member34258 »

People who deliberately poison Magpies.
For anyone who saw "Animal Rescue" on 7 last night, you will know what a horrible slow death 31 birds suffered.
Just terrible.
magpiesgirl

Post by magpiesgirl »

The snot nose little cow of a 2IC at work.Did my back quite badly at work 3 weeks ago,have not put in a claim for anything to do with it,take the only day off I've had with today,have worked consistantly in alot of pain and discomfort with it and I get spoken to like crap under their feet when I do take a day off today.Shows what loyalty gets you...

Just needed a little vent!
magpiesgirl

Post by magpiesgirl »

I have a 2nd one!

My Dad's girlfriend.

I don't have a problem with her persay,but she lives with my Dad,and Dad has the most magnificent photo of the 1990 Premiership team which has been signed by every member.(Including Pants).Brings back memorys not only of a great day in Magpie history,but of being a young child,supporting the Pies with my Dad.

This non Collingwood supporting,dispassionate woman he co inhabits with will not let him have this glorious piece of work displayed anywhere else in the house but on the wall just inside the front door.It's blink and you would miss it.

Despite several protests and lectures as to the importance of such a photograph to her have fallen on deaf ears.

Starting to think the only way it's going to get the display it deserves is to take it home with me and proudly place it on the lounge room wall at my place!Along side the Nathan Buckley signed brownlow poster that he has to keep hanging in the Pool room down stairs... :evil: