Page 8 of 31

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 5:06 pm
by Neil Appleby
Thanks HAL. Time for a re-boot and virus check tonight before bed?

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 5:07 pm
by Collingwood 4 eternity
ClokingDevice wrote:
Collingwood 4 eternity wrote:
Oh that's right you CD "told us" all if this 3 weeks ago , so "if" it happens tonight youll be "claiming credit" will you ? :roll:

It's funny how you now post more under username ClokingDevice , than under username Nick Pie Man.

Nick Pie Man seems to have been taken over ?

I guess it's hard to post under different names at the same time.
Well I did tell you 3 weeks ago but sadly you were too busy stalking me and accusing me of being Nick :D
Oh by the way Beams deal is done , "I want to be an "I told you so" poster like ClokingDevice"

You know no more than most of us on here about what the deal is with players contracts.

I know people at he club and have heard plenty of things that have turned out to become fact , but I have not posted any of them , nor have I tried to seek an "I could have told you so"

The old saying "Those that know don't tell , and those that tell don't know" sums you up CD/NPM ...... Or could you be BucksstopswithBucks ???

by HAL
As Einstein said, "Time is Money. "

by RudeBoy
That will teach Hinch to rely on Hiss as his source. :lol:

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 5:11 pm
by Nick - Pie Man
Teeth mate 8)

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 5:12 pm
by ClokingDevice
It looked really good until Hinch confirmed it :)

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 5:12 pm
by think positive
**** whos next?

get the feeling this is going to as anticlimatic as first time sex!!

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 5:13 pm
by ClokingDevice
Nick - Pie Man wrote:Teeth mate 8)
Getting forgetful in my old age.. do you realize your avatar has a smoketash?

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 5:17 pm
by Neil Appleby
Speak for yourself TP!

My first time @ Dandy High the earth moved :D :D :D

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 5:24 pm
by Dave The Man
ClokingDevice wrote:It looked really good until Hinch confirmed it :)
Very True Mate

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 5:29 pm
by Monco Matt
Awesome news, SEN are saying he has signed, Cloke Snr is making no comment. Apparently he is on the footy show tonight, so I think it is 100% done no more speculation. All the media muppets, Caro, Hutchy, Lyon, Robbo and all the insignificant HUN insects can sit on my mid-digit!

Good stuff Clokey, now get out there and kill 'em!

Go Pies!!!

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 5:32 pm
by swoop42
I've been thinking of late that the official announcement of the Cloke re-signing could come next week in the lead up to the game against the scum.

Cloke discusses footy future on Footy Show tonight

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 5:33 pm
by Neil Appleby
@AFLFootyShow: Travis Cloke discusses his footy future tonight on The Footy Show! #mustwatch

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 5:41 pm
by Brenny
He will either give us the predetermined speech he wrote with Collingwood and David that says heaps, but nothing.

Or say he will spend at least the next 4yrs at Collingwood.

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 5:45 pm
by Neil Appleby
It seems a rather big coincidence that all the rumours occur on the day that Clokey is to appear on the Footy Show.

Hopeful.

Don't usually watch, but tonight I will.