- Piesnchess
- Has liked: 230 times
- Been liked: 94 times
- John Wren
- Piesnchess
- Has liked: 230 times
- Been liked: 94 times
Nah, the saint guy was badly stunned, word is he has a fractured jaw. Betts is gawn, more pain for the old man.John Wren wrote:i don't reckon he will get anything. he kept the shoulder tucked in.Piesnchess wrote:AND to make our day, and give Madhouse more agony, that little turd Betts should go for at least four weeks suspended. LOL
- Jezza
- Has liked: 272 times
- Been liked: 358 times
How I've missed this thread in the past few weeks. Round 7 has been somewhat redeemed by this inept performance by the Scum.
MB, fantastic work on finding the quotes on TankingCarlton. They always make for entertaining reading every time they lose
| 1902 | 1903 | 1910 | 1917 | 1919 | 1927 | 1928 | 1929 | 1930 | 1935 | 1936 | 1953 | 1958 | 1990 | 2010 | 2023 |
- Daicosesque
- 3rd degree
- Been liked: 1 time
- taff wa
- John Wren
the mrp thought the same.Piesnchess wrote:Nah, the saint guy was badly stunned, word is he has a fractured jaw. Betts is gawn, more pain for the old man.John Wren wrote:i don't reckon he will get anything. he kept the shoulder tucked in.Piesnchess wrote:AND to make our day, and give Madhouse more agony, that little turd Betts should go for at least four weeks suspended. LOL
Purveyor of sanctimonious twaddle.
If there's one thing you can count on, it's the blooze being inconsistent. My Carlton mate, along with all the saps in the media, were saying after they beat up on the Dees: check the draw, we're gonna be 7-3, flying!. I said St. Kilda, Pt. Adelaide, Brisbane, GWS, you will lose one of those games, if not two. Why? Because its what you do. Lose to clubs you should beat. Have been doing it for years now. And until you fix it, I have zero fear of your lame football club. The Tigers fall into this category also. Lost 5 games last year by under a goal, that's awful. End rant!
Tear the roof off tha sucker!!!
- jack_spain
- MagpieBat
We now go to a special live cross from the Collingwood Army's favourite lols site, TankingCarlscum.com...
[/quote]
the game is a joke
the AFL are incompetent
its worth it... he at least showed fight..Challenge and risk 4, makes little diff to our year.. proud of Eddie at least he showed he has balls ( head in this case)
Challenge it.
He's rarely done a dumb thing.
He's forgiven.
Joke of a verdict.
The AFL MRP can go F^^%$ themselves... Good on u eddie... You did well ..
This one we should contest. 1-2 at most.
Challenge it.
Betts never did anything wrong in the past.
He's a small bloke and the collission was accidental.
Sylvia is a serial offender and deliberately struck and got 3....precedence.
FMD!
Challenge the fools
5 weeks? You are fkn kidding me
Out of all the flogs running around for St Kilda last night surely he could have bumped somone else and made it worthwhile
challenge it...... and end up with 5 weeks
enough silliness
What's worse is, there's 8.55 to go in the third and we haven't even scored 30 points.
I would definitely challenge this. Pretty harsh penalty for someone with a clean record.
!@#$%& this game
Eddie the Clown, it seems, can do no wrong.5 weeks you're having a laugh, it's late: because it's a shepherd.
22% of a season as the penalty for a late shepherd.
Remember the Eagles/Pies NAB Cup game Nick Maxwell's bump on Patrick McGinnity and his broken jaw. Maxwell Cleared on appeal after five minutes.
Reckon the Drug cheats at Tullamarine won't even get a week.
[/quote]
I am vengeance. I am the night. I am MagpieBat.