Shampoo!!!

swooper
Has liked: 76 times
Been liked: 6 times

Post by swooper »

Any of the boys in the shower washing their hair and singing??! HAHHA - I want to see this ad very badly!!
bec

Post by bec »

u guys missed out the sexiest magpie boy of all, mr alan didak, hes sexy as
Madi

Post by Madi »

I STILL havent seen the add,
I was in the other room and heard some guys talking about mens shampoo and went running into the lounge room only to slip over on our floorboards and sprain my wrist :cry: :lol: i'm so clumsy its not funny, well actually it kinda is funny :P
I wish Scotty was in it 8)
S kilful
C ourageous
O ften overlooked
T rustworthy
T errific

B rave
U nderestimated
R eliable
N ice
S uperstar!!!!
jessa

Post by jessa »

YAY! I finally saw it. It was on channel 10 during neighbours...(not that I watch neighbours :oops: ) Tazza is just adorable. 8)
Clokey_Chick33

hehe

Post by Clokey_Chick33 »

yeh i saw it while i was watching neighbours aswell, love how clokey is all dirty haha :lol: and the wakes line "its for blokes!" and then he closes his locker and the other ones pop open with the shampoo in there.
Rach20

Post by Rach20 »

This is ridiculous I still haven't seen it. I have been watching TV ads since Sunday. I even turned over to neighbours and I still didn't see it. I really wanna see it.
Good old Collingwood Forever

I seen it watching neighbours aswell- I got like 5 sms's and a fone call from my friends- how crazy is that!!

Mind you Jase all covered in mud, WHOA!! LMAO
Rach20

Post by Rach20 »

I'm jealous. I think everyone in Australia has seen it apart from me.
That's it i'm going to watch TV all day and hopefully I will see it. I bet you I won't. I wanna see Tazza act.
Good old Collingwood Forever
maggie20ct

Post by maggie20ct »

dont worry rach, ur not the only one in Australia that hasnt seen it, i havnt seen it yet either! and i normally watch neighbours but wanna know wat i was watching at 6:30? Black and white TV on foxtel and its the only night i dont have the dial on channel ten at that time...so really collingwood made me miss out on seeing it! argh im getting so frustrated ive found myself flicking the channels to catch the ads instead of trying to avoid them! im getting all these ppl saying 'im so over that collingwood ad, its funny the first time but when it gets to the fifth time is just embarrassing' and im like how can these ppl have seen it 5 times!!!! im hoping that the ad will be on during the footy show tonight, it has to be!
and im so agreeing with u rach, i wanna see taz act!!
This message was proudly brought to you by Katie *cough* Tarrant :D
i_luv_tarkyn!

Post by i_luv_tarkyn! »

did u see it during the ads of the footy show? hope so... im luving it!
LIVESTRONG
maggie20ct

Post by maggie20ct »

yes i finally saw it!! yay now im happy :) lokans little laugh at the end is an absolute pisser! i was on the floor laughing
This message was proudly brought to you by Katie *cough* Tarrant :D
RitchieColeRocks

Post by RitchieColeRocks »

i laughed the first few times... not i just sit and watch.
they aren't to bad of actors either. which is quite sad.
"Carn the Pies"
swooper
Has liked: 76 times
Been liked: 6 times

Post by swooper »

I finally saw it to on Friday night - its pretty funny. Really corny and daggy! Wakes is a classic really, i mean who says 'ease up' anymore!?!?! Taz looks beautiful, and well Wakes as we all know, in one handsome man! Gotta love our boys!!!
Nic

Post by Nic »

I reckon wakes would say something like that.:p
TB

I love it

Post by TB »

What a fantastic ad this is and what a cheeky boy tazza is ;) Not to mention what an awesome marketing opportunity! I just love it! Pissed off that it scored the 'tool of the week' award from after the game. I guess they just don't know talent when they see it!!!!!
TB
No guts, no glory!