Supporters Cup :SCSC Vs Cheersquad - Saturday 15 May

A forum for the use of Collingwood's Cheer Squad - and for anyone else who would like to comment on or contact the Cheer Squad.

zoia

Post by zoia »

hey i dont give a fork coz i wont be there
Geoffy Pie

Post by Geoffy Pie »

exactly so ur opinion doesn't even count
Poor men wanna be rich
Rich men wanna be king
And a king ain't satisfed till he rules everything
2 PIES IN CAIRNS

Post by 2 PIES IN CAIRNS »

magpie_1983:

You need to know when the match starts!

You think there should be a vote for captain!

But you don't care because you won't be there !!!!

Sorta sums you up pretty well, I reckon!!
:roll: :roll: :roll:
M@cca

Match

Post by M@cca »

Well I'll be playing Goeff.... i'll let u be captain just let me please play in the forward line a little bit, like a half each end plz. I'm always in the frigin backline :? Looking forward to it though :D Going down sydney :twisted: :wink:
-Woey is GOD-
-You wish u had Chrissy Tarrant-
-Bucks Rulez-
Geoffy Pie

Post by Geoffy Pie »

no probs macca ;)
Poor men wanna be rich
Rich men wanna be king
zoia

Post by zoia »

lol typical another inter stater having a stab lol
maggies_4_eva

Post by maggies_4_eva »

Paul can't you go follow another team, ur such an idiot.
zoia

Post by zoia »

lol i cant believe a magpie army follower would say somthing like that, i am no trader ive seen the bad times now im in for the good times
Springa

Post by Springa »

Dont leave me out!!!

I'll challange u for captain Geoff :P
Put me anywhere maybe forward line or wing if i can run by then!!
-------------------------------------------
-WOEY IS A LEDGEND-
-TAZZA RULES-
-BUCKS IS A CHAMPION-
-THE PIES ROCK-
M@cca

Post by M@cca »

hahaha NO Springa. Goeff is a much better captain :D

Mabye three quarters in the forward line goeff??
-Woey is GOD-
-You wish u had Chrissy Tarrant-
-Bucks Rulez-
Geoffy Pie

Post by Geoffy Pie »

haha u guys are hilarious

But paul, yeah it's time you shutup
Poor men wanna be rich
Rich men wanna be king
DidakinthePocket

Post by DidakinthePocket »

Magpie 1983, please do me a favour and rack off. You whinge, moan and carry the hell along, but when it comes to the crunch you dont put up. Come on mate, put your money where your mouth is and take on us inter stater (sic). I think your just a Richmond supporter in hiding because u whinge and moan just like them! Why I think your hero is the whole of the Richmond "Cheersquad"!!!

The captains are currently discussing rules and more will be posted shortly.
Last edited by DidakinthePocket on Wed Apr 07, 2004 8:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.
ASCSA - Alice Springs Collingwood Supporters association - President and sole member
Springa

Post by Springa »

Since when was i discussing rules?!?!?! ;)
-WOEY IS A LEDGEND-
-TAZZA RULES-
-BUCKS IS A CHAMPION-
-THE PIES ROCK-
DidakinthePocket

Post by DidakinthePocket »

Press Release:

NICKS COLLINGWOOD BULLETIN BOARD: The Captains of the two teams to complete in the first Supporters Cup match in May, have just broken discussions about the rules for the cup.

1) There will be 2 10 minute halves of football.
2) There will be 10 player teams. Positions are 2 Forwards, 1 CHF, 2 Wings, 2 Centres, 1 CHB, 2 Backs. There will be 2 interchange players
3) There will be no alcohol permitted on the field, however it may be consumed during the Half Time Break
4) The SCSC shall wear white shirts, whilst the CS shall wear whatever they fancy. NOTE THAT NO ONE IS PERMITTED TO WEAR THE PLAYING STRIPS OF THE CFC FOR THIS MATCH.
5) Joggers only are permitted. No studded football boots.
6) Headgear is permitted.
7) Cheering from the opposing teams is required.
8) at the commencement of the match, and at the end, everyone must sing the club song.

Thats the rules. We are working on Umpires for the day, so we hope to get them.

The Cheersquad, as the first home team is to organise the Balls, as well as the trophy.
ASCSA - Alice Springs Collingwood Supporters association - President and sole member
Joe

Post by Joe »

Ill put my hand up to be field umpire unless someone else desperately wants too do it.My resume includes the Nicks V LSD match at Vicci Park and all were happy I think.I will give someone else the option to do it anyway but I am happy to help out.
CHEERS Joe