Yeah, wasn't it.Tannin wrote:^Now that was pretty special.
What made you happy today? Part II
- stui magpie
- Has liked: 126 times
- Been liked: 160 times
Made a very nice breakfast this morning, a variation on the baked eggs, for one.
Got a rectangular Ramekin out of the cupboard.
Sliced a piece of bacon into strips, put in ramekin cook for 1 minute in microwave
Add small tin of baked beans and stir. Some left over scalloped potato at one end and some cooked leftover beef sausage sliced. Microwave for 2 minutes.
Make a small depression in the beans, crack in 1 egg, place in air fryer for 6 minutes. Season and eat with toast. Fkn Yum.
Got a rectangular Ramekin out of the cupboard.
Sliced a piece of bacon into strips, put in ramekin cook for 1 minute in microwave
Add small tin of baked beans and stir. Some left over scalloped potato at one end and some cooked leftover beef sausage sliced. Microwave for 2 minutes.
Make a small depression in the beans, crack in 1 egg, place in air fryer for 6 minutes. Season and eat with toast. Fkn Yum.
- think positive
- Has liked: 337 times
- Been liked: 103 times
https://www.bbcstudios.com.au/shows/spy-in-the-wild/
just WOW!! it was just on channel 9, i taped it so i can watch again, mindblowing
one day im going to go on a tour pro tog, id kill to take those photos!
just WOW!! it was just on channel 9, i taped it so i can watch again, mindblowing
one day im going to go on a tour pro tog, id kill to take those photos!
- Morrigu
^ we’ve taped it because himself is watching his mob play footy - if that what you call it
Have you ever seen any of George Logan’s work he is an amazing photographer !!
https://www.google.com.au/amp/s/amp.9ne ... 4e12356aa8
Have you ever seen any of George Logan’s work he is an amazing photographer !!
https://www.google.com.au/amp/s/amp.9ne ... 4e12356aa8
“The greatness of a nation and its moral progress can be judged by the way its animals are treated.”
- think positive
- Morrigu
^ nah me either but we have bought one through https://shop.bornfree.org.uk/products/l ... e-the-fall
This guy is amazing too ( if you haven’t seen his stuff)
https://www.adriansteirn.com/index
My hubby was a photographer in his past live before he discovered his love of woodwork and making amazing furniture - still loves his camera though....
This guy is amazing too ( if you haven’t seen his stuff)
https://www.adriansteirn.com/index
My hubby was a photographer in his past live before he discovered his love of woodwork and making amazing furniture - still loves his camera though....
“The greatness of a nation and its moral progress can be judged by the way its animals are treated.”
- think positive
- stui magpie
My Collingwood face masks arrived today, purchased from a place in LA, delivered via England.
5 masks, 2 layers of cloth which includes the pouch to fit a PM 2.5 filter of which they also sent 5.
Keep those for doing the shopping.
Went for my walk this morning, busier than it has been. As usual I wore the Buff around the neck and as soon as people come near I lift it up to cover my face.
Got a smile from a few maskless joggers when they saw me pull it up as they got close. One woman saw me and called out from the other side of the street to "wear a mask", in response I just lifted the buff over my face and pointed to it, she waved and toddled off.
5 masks, 2 layers of cloth which includes the pouch to fit a PM 2.5 filter of which they also sent 5.
Keep those for doing the shopping.
Went for my walk this morning, busier than it has been. As usual I wore the Buff around the neck and as soon as people come near I lift it up to cover my face.
Got a smile from a few maskless joggers when they saw me pull it up as they got close. One woman saw me and called out from the other side of the street to "wear a mask", in response I just lifted the buff over my face and pointed to it, she waved and toddled off.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
- think positive
- stui magpie
I have no problems wearing a mask around people, I just think it's fkn stupid to wear it when I'm walking for exercise (therefore breathing hard) and there's no one within 50 metres of me.think positive wrote:mate i think it, but i dont say it! not worth getting a smack in the chops, i just think to my self "selfish %$^%$$%!"
- think positive
ooooh kayy!!! i just jogged around the block, with my bandana around my neck in case i needed to stop, and an old witch with 3 kids said "you should wear your bloody mask!" since im deaf i listened to it in my head a few times, but thats what she said! if i see her again ill give her a big HI THERE!!
- stui magpie
- think positive
- stui magpie
If you add at the end "you stupid fkn bogan biatch" you have it covered.think positive wrote:Yeah planning on yelling back ‘learn the $$%^%%$ rules and don’t $$%^%%$ swear in front of your $$%^%%$ kids!