Page 13 of 31

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 9:45 pm
by Collingwood 4 eternity
Nick - Pie Man wrote:Gotta feel sorry for the big guy. I hope he doesnt read Nick's
The one good thing in Cloke not signing yet is that it is destroying any credibility that you and CD had about the "Deal is done" thread rubbish.

Either that or both of your sources are feeding you crap rumours and you both feel the need to be posting it here.

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 9:46 pm
by RatsaK
Trav says he hasn't signed - Footy Show 940pm 28/6/12

What you talkin' bout Will-Hiss ?

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 9:47 pm
by Scotch
Really C4E I'm not sure how CD or NPM have wounded you but the sniping really ought to end, it's gone past banter and has just turned into pure vitriol.

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 9:48 pm
RatsaK wrote:Trav says he hasn't signed - Footy Show 940pm 28/6/12

What you talkin' bout Will-Hiss ?

What you talkin' bout ClokingDevice ?

What you talkin' bout Nick Pie Man ?
Edited foe accuracy

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 9:50 pm
by pietillidie
Scotch wrote:Everyone is always 'worried' about Trav before he appears on the Footy Show, and he always performs brilliantly. If he doesn't announce his contract they'll likely stitch him up a bit, and whilst I'm not going to expect a 100% perfect outcome, Trav won't go setting the world on fire either, he has a better head on his shoulders than he's given credit for.
Very good point, Scotch. I haven't seen the latest interview, but Trav has done excellent interviews for a very long time now, yet some people apparently take a decade to adjust to new information. Note who they are and offload some of those 2001 Dot Com Bubble shares to them :twisted:

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 9:52 pm
by HAL
I don't follow your reasoning.

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 9:53 pm
Scotch wrote:Really C4E I'm not sure how CD or NPM have wounded you but the sniping really ought to end, it's gone past banter and has just turned into pure vitriol.
When people post rubbish about receiving a refund on their legends membership , which was a lie. NPM posted as such a few weeks ago.

Certain people that work at the club are then scrutinized as to wether it happened or not.

Which it didn't , but NPM/CD would have you believe that it had.

To me that is not on.

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 10:00 pm
by Beast
Nick - Pie Man wrote:'The deal is done'

Right on the money as usual
Try again.

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 10:01 pm
by pablo
Feeling like a flog yet Hiss?!

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 10:02 pm
by pablo
Bl00dy hell..... Trav is all about himself.....

Let him go I reckon and spend $800k p.a. on a gun free agency player.

by Adz
Doesn't sound great.

by rambopriscilla
Collingwood 4 eternity wrote:
Scotch wrote:Really C4E I'm not sure how CD or NPM have wounded you but the sniping really ought to end, it's gone past banter and has just turned into pure vitriol.
When people post rubbish about receiving a refund on their legends membership , which was a lie. NPM posted as such a few weeks ago.

Certain people that work at the club are then scrutinized as to wether it happened or not.

Which it didn't , but NPM/CD would have you believe that it had.

To me that is not on.
How the hell can that be such a big issue that you have to refer to it in EVERY SINGLE thread, ever? Seriously, we know your views on it, no one else gives a toss, maybe it's time to move on.

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 10:04 pm
ClokingDevice wrote:
Collingwood 4 eternity wrote: Proof that CD doesn't read threads , picture was already posted on page 2 of this thread , btw ClokingDevice/NPM are the trolls
Yeah you keep focusing on imagined fueds.. I'm, celebrating Clokey signing

ps: Told ya so.. but you don't have to apologize.. losing is it's own reward ;)
The only thing Clokey confirmed tonight on the FootyShow is that you are a troll CD

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 10:04 pm
by Black_White
Holding firm on 5 years.
Holding the club to ransom.
Not a good look.

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 10:05 pm
by Brenny
Sounds like the contract has gone nowhere...