The Hydra ~ Caro rears her head again

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

bazdaddy wrote:Oh Caro is a joke its hilarious. knows jack shit about footy yet continue to write and talk crap week in week out.
How old are you?
Robert Walls (not really)

Post by Robert Walls (not really) »

Sorry darlin', forgive my petulance. You are right as usual. Whatever you say. If you have a piece of bread, can I have the crumbs that have fallen on the ground?
fan4collingwood

Post by fan4collingwood »

Harrysz wrote:For those who are interested, I made reference to Tess in my header to this topic because I think she is a fan of Caroline Wilson.

If you knew Tess at all you would know how incorrect this is.
Harrysz

Post by Harrysz »

You're right Kaylene. I don't know Tess. It was wrong of me to refer to her in the header.
fan4collingwood

Post by fan4collingwood »

[quote="Harrysz"]You're right Kaylene. I don't know Tess. It was wrong of me to refer to her in the header.[/quote

Good onya Harrysz. You can delte that reference in your header at any time mate.
Proud Pies

Post by Proud Pies »

Harrysz wrote:You're right Kaylene. I don't know Tess. It was wrong of me to refer to her in the header.
If you click on Edit on your original post, you can change the header and delete the Tess reference.
Jacqui © Proud Pies 2003 and beyond
Piethagoras' Theorem
Been liked: 2 times

Post by Piethagoras' Theorem »

And tiiiiiiiiiiiime gooes by
So slooooowly, and time can.....
Formally frankiboy and FrankieGoesToCollingwood.
Cathalyst

Post by Cathalyst »

Robert Walls (not really) wrote:Sorry darlin', forgive my petulance. You are right as usual. Whatever you say. If you have a piece of bread, can I have the crumbs that have fallen on the ground?
Whatever crumbs your flounder there ballsy

Cathalyst wrote:
Robert Walls (not really) wrote:Sorry darlin', forgive my petulance. You are right as usual. Whatever you say. If you have a piece of bread, can I have the crumbs that have fallen on the ground?
Whatever crumbs your flounder there ballsy

and can I lick your toenails till every single one of them is fully clean?
Piethagoras' Theorem
Been liked: 2 times

Post by Piethagoras' Theorem »

This site is now officially infested :(
Formally frankiboy and FrankieGoesToCollingwood.

I love Caroline Wilson.
Proud Pies

Post by Proud Pies »

frankiboy wrote:This site is now officially infested :(
yep, the whole board is....almost every thread in GD and also in VPT
The Prototype

Post by The Prototype »

Didn't someone mention Collingwood supporters with mental illnesses? I think maybe it was that pathetic low-life wanker and family...
Proud Pies

Post by Proud Pies »

Nah Proto, mental illness shouldn't be made light of, so many people and families struggle with it.

Caroline Wilson should be the next Collingwood coach.