Game-Day tickets - ticketing questions

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

Re: Free ticket to Saturday Nights game

Very decent of you Stui, well done.

Seeking ticket to tonight’s SP400 game

Post by Raw Hammer »

Just putting this out there, seeking a ticket to tonight’s game. Will accept a standing ticket. PM me if you can help a Pies fan out. Cheers.
Est. 2002
Has liked: 71 times

Woods Of Ypres wrote: Sat Aug 03, 2024 9:27 am msg sent stui

Replied mate, just need your details.
Has liked: 71 times

All Done, enjoy the game @Woods Of Ypres , Go Pies.

Post by Woods Of Ypres »

thanks again mate
BrodieisTops
Been liked: 2 times

Re: Game-Day tickets - ticketing questions

Post by BrodieisTops »

Yes have not bren able to get to msrvel or seaTS AT MCG. REDEEMIMG. Any clues how I can get to Melb game please. Are all tickets on level 4.
piffdog
Been liked: 33 times

Tickets vs Melbourne (away game)

Post by piffdog »

Hi all,

I have a couple of legends memberships, and I always just assume this gets me in to every Melb game no worries. What has been different this year is having to pre book (for $0 payment) seats at certain games. Just looking ahead to whats likely our last game next week and I cant find anything from the club giving me a barcode to go and secure a ticket, nor do I have a ticket ready for me in the Collingwood App.

Am I missing something or will all this be done in a senseless rush monday morning after the permutations of the final round are known?

All seems overly complex to me...

Any way - if anyone has some answers I would be grateful to hear.
It's never as good/nor bad as it seems...
Dark Beanie
Been liked: 16 times

Re: Tickets vs Melbourne (away game)

Post by Dark Beanie »

Have you tried logging in to your MyMagpies account?

I don't have Legends membership but when I login, I can see barcodes for our AFL & AFLW memberships under the 2024 Membership barcodes tab.

Tickets for the game went on sale on Wednesday via Ticketek:

https://premier.ticketek.com.au/shows/s ... =MELBO2424
If you are foolish enough to be contented, don't show it, but just grumble with the rest. - Jerome K Jerome
Has liked: 127 times
Been liked: 191 times

Re: Tickets vs Melbourne (away game)

If you're a Legends member and have allocated away reserved seats, then you don't need to redeem a ticket for the Melbourne game next week.

The redemption process through Ticketek only applies when we play Richmond and Hawthorn as the AWAY team.

Just went on the Collingwood app and noticed there wasn't a digital ticket there which is strange, but I assume this will change closer to the game. I usually rely on my plastic membership card to scan in as a backup anyway.