This is an unofficial Bulletin Board - owned and run by its users. We welcome all fans of the Mighty Collingwood Football Club.
Ad blocker detected: Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker on our website.
This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.
lets see 2 games per weekend
the cost of getting there and back
prematch drinks,arguments ,headaches,stress,high blood pressure
police harrassment,verbal abuse,mental anguish,depression not to mention the cost of memberships and cost of merchandise etc etc
and chuck in loyality yep i reckon for all of this im worth wait for it one lazy million a year !!
Sorry mate! But you are born a Collingwood supporter. All other supporter choose who they will follow we are born that way. And no matter what they f%^&ing say we barrack for Collingwood and they barrack for some other team.
If you are talking about the Gehrig thing or Mal remember this "out of every adversity comes equal or greater opportunity". I keep saying that it's all we have (hahahaha). Nah! Something good will come out of this.