Newest Collingwood Supporter

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

Has liked: 23 times
Been liked: 23 times

Newest Collingwood Supporter

Post by WhyPhilWhy? »

Danae Jean came into the world at 5:21pm yesterday. She's 7lb 11oz, dark haired, blue eyed and has a set of lungs that will stand her in good stead when barracking for the mighty Pies at the 'G.

She has already heard the club song, and yes, she is a member.
Donny
Has liked: 46 times
Been liked: 23 times

Post by Donny »

Congratulations, m8. Great news !!

It's a game. Enjoy it. :D
AnthonyC

Post by AnthonyC »

Congrats. Hope mum's doing well, just in time for this weekend.
Mike
Has liked: 87 times
Been liked: 22 times

Post by Mike »

Well done Steve and congratulations to you and Mrs WhyPhilWhy?

Lost track of the number of babies born in this bulletin board. Broadie started it and it must have been contagious bcause we've had a few since then. Even the President got into the act a couple of times.
dillo_09

Post by dillo_09 »

Hopefully it doesnt become compulsory Mike!!!
Kristin5

Post by Kristin5 »

Congratulations Steve, and to your wife. A beautiful little Taurean baby girl to dote on :)
"I'm sure people see me as a screaming redhead with a big pair of boobs, but I like to think I've got things to say." Geri Halliwell, former member of the Spice Girls.
One Eyed Pie

Re: Newest Collingwood Supporter

Post by One Eyed Pie »

WhyPhilWhy? wrote:Danae Jean came into the world at 5:21pm yesterday. She's 7lb 11oz, dark haired, blue eyed and has a set of lungs that will stand her in good stead when barracking for the mighty Pies at the 'G.

She has already heard the club song, and yes, she is a member.
Congrat... Phil and Family.... The Family keeps on growing..
Blanch

Post by Blanch »

Congratulations!!! Always welcome a new addition to the family.
My oxygen is Collingwood. Without it I die.

All WA Magpies join the Western Magpies now:
http://www.westernmagpies.com
(At least go and sign the guestbook).

Post by Greg J »

Congratualtions, to all involved. I am sure she will recover from her the "Taurean".
Scooby Doo says "I've been to Lexus too."
MissMagpie_20

Post by MissMagpie_20 »

GR8 NEWS. CONGRATULATIONS. Would love to see some pics of her in the black and white :P :P :P
Those with the most invested are the last to surrender!

MagpieMad

Post by MagpieMad »

Congratulations!!!
Pain heals, Chicks dig scars, Glory..... lasts forever!

Well done mate.
:o
The Prototype

Post by The Prototype »

Congratulations, WhyPhilWhy?, although I don't know who you are, that's great news for you and your family. Hope everything goes well.

Post by Northern Pie »

Yep Big Congrats....if ya can't convert em.....breed em.....lol....Hope mum and Bub are a ok....

Danzy Rocks!!!

Post by Danzy Rocks!!! »

Congrats to you and your family :D