Boys

Obrees_girl

Boys

Post by Obrees_girl »

I know for a fact that some of the guys come on here and read this. because one of them said something to me which i knew he could have only got from this site
obree wins brownlow for the 5th time in a row!!!!
Candy

Post by Candy »

lol, which guys do u reckon read it, lol
do you reckon they do a search for thier own name, lol
Fradam

Post by Fradam »

Ok , I'm a guy and I read it but I also post. It interesting in here. It's pretty much like reading Cleo but without the is your boyfriend gay quiz
Do I look like the tech?

yeh we know they read it, i spoke to some of them years ago and they sed they did.

so what?

some of them even POST on here.
TaZ_LuVs_EmIn3m

Post by TaZ_LuVs_EmIn3m »

common tell me if u were a footy star u wouldnt go and search ur own name!!!1 i do it and im not even famous LOL
*~Luv Always Tara~*
nato nero e bianco
dado nero e bianco!!
Interesting more Sinkers than Floaters....
tarkyns_gal

Post by tarkyns_gal »

yeah as if they wouldnt come on here, if i was famous id like to know what people think. CQ why do you always seem to put a downer on everything? i dont understand thats all, u seem a bit negative and id just like to know why.

go pies!
..."The Sun Came Up This Morning, So It's Been A Pretty Good Day"...

Mr Tarkyn J Lockyer
Candy

Post by Candy »

like who??????
jessa

Post by jessa »

:mrgreen: Maybe u girls should just get over it. whos gives a s*** who reads this a who had gf's, can't anyone just like the footy for the GAME???
Obrees_girl

Post by Obrees_girl »

I like the game thats why i go in to general disscusion also but i come on this bit for stupid girl talk.
well obree said to someone that he knows someone who thinks he looks like jesse from home and away and i had only said that on here so he must read this
thats all i was getting at
MissMagpie_20

Post by MissMagpie_20 »

Lol he kinda does look a bit like Jesse come to think of it, in a weird kinda way.
Those with the most invested are the last to surrender!

Obrees_girl

Post by Obrees_girl »

and my girlfriend met jesse the sat night before the logies and said they are almost brothers in looks but she said obree is heaps nicer she said jesse(ben) is up himself
TaZ_LuVs_EmIn3m

Post by TaZ_LuVs_EmIn3m »

LOL this is called chicks channel for a reason....its so we can have our gurlie talks without getting the males having a go at us coz we say a player is hot etc etc....naturally we luv the game its not our fault if we have a fine looking team :wink: :wink: lol
*~Luv Always Tara~*
nato nero e bianco
dado nero e bianco!!
Interesting more Sinkers than Floaters....
Obrees_girl

Post by Obrees_girl »

here here :lol: :lol: :lol:
spunks all around