Boys

Obrees_girl

Boys

Post by Obrees_girl »

Well weent to the Star Bar Sunday Night after the game againts the hawks and a few of the players were there

O'Bree looking very cute
Ryan Lonie and Nathan Must say Ryan is heaps cuter he was trying to get a girls attention and was flirting bad the manager of the bar gave the girla chuppa chump and Ryan stole it from her
Didak he was trying his best to help Ryan when hit wasnt working Didak grab her dragged her over and made her chat, I did keep and eye on them they seemed to get along and she was a stunner DAMN IT!
But all I can say Is Chris Tarrant was there and he looked so fine in jeans and a white tee i was very impressed
obree wins brownlow for the 5th time in a row!!!!
Chase

Post by Chase »

ARGGG! *jealous jealous!* Hehe. Dont ya hate when they all go after the stunnin ones! Oh well Im sure most of them are very down to earth when u get to know them and thats what makes them so spesh!

Im new by the way, my names Chase and I reckon Steve McKee and Shane Wakelin are sooooo gorgeous! Teehee I just wanna pinch Shanes cheeks! (FACE CHEEKS PEOPLE, COME ON!!) hehehe

Well hope to talk to yas all soon :D Chase
TaZ_LuVs_EmIn3m

Post by TaZ_LuVs_EmIn3m »

OMG i hope rach doesnt see this post or she will be VERY upset..... :cry:

YAY brodie wasnt there!!! Aww Taz in a Tee shirt how cute! :lol:
*~Luv Always Tara~*
nato nero e bianco
dado nero e bianco!!
Interesting more Sinkers than Floaters....
*Rach_luvs_Lonie*

Post by *Rach_luvs_Lonie* »

awwwww.... :cry: :cry: ..
TaZ_LuVs_EmIn3m

Post by TaZ_LuVs_EmIn3m »

RACH NOOOOOOOO u werent meant to see this page sweety...... :(
*~Luv Always Tara~*
nato nero e bianco
dado nero e bianco!!
Interesting more Sinkers than Floaters....
*Rach_luvs_Lonie*

Post by *Rach_luvs_Lonie* »

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:
luv rach!!xoxox

**Peter Andre is HAWT,I aM hAvIn HiS lUv ChIlD...wooot wooot....OoOoOoh MyStErIoUs GiRl** BaHaHa.......
Obrees_girl

Post by Obrees_girl »

:( :( :( I'm sorry mate i have eveen worse news :( I was at my brothers footy ball saturday night and after it finished, we all headed to the 21st niteclub in Frankston (first and last time ill ever go to that shocking place) and who was there Ryan and Nathan and Ryan was holding hands with the same girl from the star, looks like they hitted it off :( :( :( :(
Peppermint Pattie

Post by Peppermint Pattie »

Awwwww, thats so cute....and DEPRESSING!!! NOOOOOOO. :(:(:(:(:(:(:(
zoia

Post by zoia »

ah rach ur chance with ryan is gone lol
Obrees_girl

Post by Obrees_girl »

Nah Nah her chances arent gone!!!!!! He is only 20 and isnt married yet!!!!! lots of time to have a chance :wink:
Go_The_Mighty_Magpies

Post by Go_The_Mighty_Magpies »

Hi Chase!
Welcome to the board... I reckon Wakes is a hottie too, not may people seem to agree but, i dont get it!
There is just one team we favour...

Wakes is hott when he hasnt had a shave for a few days- I dont know why, but he dont look as good cleanly shaved :P
Clokey_33

Post by Clokey_33 »

I agree Han, Wakes is gorgeous with a bit of stubble! But I guess we can't go past those Cloke Boys! Oh and thanks for those photos ;)
** Jason belongs to HANNAH, Cameron is MINE**

Its Not Over Rach- your both still younge- you can get him dude!!!

Karz- Did you watch the footy show- I got to see about 2minutes of it before I went out- I bet Bert was loving it- hehe- You Misst a BLINDER dude- Sooo much to tell you on Tuesday!!!
Clokey_33

Post by Clokey_33 »

Hey Han!
Yeah I saw the footy show, well most of it, and yeah Bert loved it! Mind you I loved it too!! I wish I could have gone out, but I was so tired, I was in bed relatively early, anyway dude, look forward to the goss!
Kars
** Jason belongs to HANNAH, Cameron is MINE**