Sheehan You wanker
- afisher
Sheehan You wanker
When will bucks get the credit for being the leagues premier player. Number 7 just doesnt cut it Mike, and the olive branch of the top two "Young Guns" is petty. And as you look down the list I would have felt that Burns , Prest and Rocca may have been considered (both would crush Nathan 'I show you the ball' Brown number 44). Perhaps the years end will see some make up in his final list.
- Broadie
MIKE - I'VE STARTED A NEW TOPIC BECAUSE THE OTHER ONE ONLY OPENS AS A BLANK PAGE.
Well, as usual, our know-nothing Hun reporter has given more ammunition to the Black & White army.
Buckley the 7th best in the League? You absolute tosser.
How does an inconsistent player such as McLeod get ahead of him? I can accept Hird, Carey and even Kouta ranked higher on the basis of their influence in a Top 4 side, but not McLeod. Fletcher deserves Top 10, but not taht high.
For a more realistic assessment, see Robert Walls' Top 50 in today's Age and at http://www.theage.com.au/sport/2001/03/24/FFXLJR8RMKC.html
PS: MIKE IF YOU GET THE OTHER TOPIC WORKING, FEEL FREE TO TRANSFER THIS INTO THAT ONE.
Well, as usual, our know-nothing Hun reporter has given more ammunition to the Black & White army.
Buckley the 7th best in the League? You absolute tosser.
How does an inconsistent player such as McLeod get ahead of him? I can accept Hird, Carey and even Kouta ranked higher on the basis of their influence in a Top 4 side, but not McLeod. Fletcher deserves Top 10, but not taht high.
For a more realistic assessment, see Robert Walls' Top 50 in today's Age and at http://www.theage.com.au/sport/2001/03/24/FFXLJR8RMKC.html
PS: MIKE IF YOU GET THE OTHER TOPIC WORKING, FEEL FREE TO TRANSFER THIS INTO THAT ONE.
What's the prob mike,no one listening to you much these days so we gotta go chasing headlines?
So you reckon buckley comes in at number 7 ummm ok just proves to us what a tosser you really are!!!!
There is nothing in life greater, than to be a supporter of our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white for we are the ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.
So you reckon buckley comes in at number 7 ummm ok just proves to us what a tosser you really are!!!!
There is nothing in life greater, than to be a supporter of our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white for we are the ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.
Gee that was a rivoting reply mr shitehead!!!!
There is nothing in life greater, than to be a supporter of our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white for we are the ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.'YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE'
You'll have to do better if you want to sustain our intelligence!!!but then again if we were to compare our present education your still in grade bubs and we are all cruisin through oxford,get the meaning.
I AGREE AFISHER
Well i reckon the guy is losing it,i mean dont tell me poor little mike was that infuriated by being shitcanned over having bucks rated at number 7 that he had to submit another article justifying his verbal tripe.All it was to me was an attempt to put down collingwood and it's supporters AGAIN.
Be warned family you can smell a collingwood hater from miles away and this guy seems to get some sexual satisfaction in bagging the pies,now if you dont believe me count how many times this year he will stick the knife into collingwood but beware he is a shifty bugger he will allways finish his anti collingwood stories with a sentence of praise.
We maybe be ferral and at times not fit to live in your society mike and yes we are proud to love collingwood, BUT we are not thucken stupid,COME CLEAN MATE YOU PROLLY GOT BELTED UP BEHIND THE SHELTER SHED AT SCHOOL BY A COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTER AND HAVE HATED US EVER SINCE!!!
Well i reckon the guy is losing it,i mean dont tell me poor little mike was that infuriated by being shitcanned over having bucks rated at number 7 that he had to submit another article justifying his verbal tripe.All it was to me was an attempt to put down collingwood and it's supporters AGAIN.
Be warned family you can smell a collingwood hater from miles away and this guy seems to get some sexual satisfaction in bagging the pies,now if you dont believe me count how many times this year he will stick the knife into collingwood but beware he is a shifty bugger he will allways finish his anti collingwood stories with a sentence of praise.
We maybe be ferral and at times not fit to live in your society mike and yes we are proud to love collingwood, BUT we are not thucken stupid,COME CLEAN MATE YOU PROLLY GOT BELTED UP BEHIND THE SHELTER SHED AT SCHOOL BY A COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTER AND HAVE HATED US EVER SINCE!!!