a little gem

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

hoggy

a little gem

Post by hoggy »

playing for eltham u-17's on the weekend against yarrambat and the ball got punched away from me by the full back and as we got closer and closer to the boundary line, the bloody yarrambat boundary umpire pulled me away from the ball. what's doin? (as fatty vautin would say) what do you guys think?

p.s. i didn't see the ute they won
eMmA

Post by eMmA »

hahaha... r u serious?! I reckon that would have been funny to see but i guess it wasnt funny for u at the time. What did u do when he let go of ya?

Wheather You Love me or Hate me...
Your gonna date me -Anthony Mundine
hoggy

Post by hoggy »

gave him a big stare as the ball went out of bounds...couldn't really do anything as we were playing away and it was in front of their bench, plus i don't want a life ban!!!
*miss_magpie*

Post by *miss_magpie* »

I was gonna go to that game, how is eltham going anyway? haven't been to a match for a while.

<B>_-~`*#24-Tarks & Johno-#26*`~-_
</B>

%$^! thats ridiculous, it would be funny as if someone got it on video and sent it into almost footy legends ay!