are the pies going to make changes for this wks game,if yes

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

B.MAN

are the pies going to make changes for this wks game,if yes

Post by B.MAN »

gday everyone
Millane42

Post by Millane42 »

I hope so B.Man

i really believe this week against freo we need to give at least burns, adkins, betheras, ben johnson, maybe tyson lane and heath scotland a run to give some midfielders a week off. some players are tiring and by rotating some players such as dimmatina, freeborn, steinfort and even playing o'bree more in the forward pocket, plus giving these other guys a much needed hit out before the tougher end of season games.
hoggy

Post by hoggy »

i reckon johnno will be straight back. danny rogalski should get a gig

"Don't think, DO!!!"
Digs

Post by Digs »

IN: Burns, Betheras, Kinnear, Adkins, Ukovic

OUT: Freeborn, Steinfort, Richardson, Dimma, Lonie

Dimma, Lonie and Steinfort need a rest, Richo and Freeborn need to get their mind right. It's Freo so, hopefully we can afford to rest these guys.

Digs is your hook-up ....... hollar if ya hear me!
Danzy Rocks!!!

Post by Danzy Rocks!!! »

johnno is playing with willy

the great number 17