Hi i'm Azza

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

magpie_azza

Hi i'm Azza

Post by magpie_azza »

Hello my name is azza im 10 years old and my mate joffa has showed me how to use nicks board.

I have been to collingwood games i have expereienced a win and a loss.

I am interested in football and car racing my most fave collingwood player is chris tarrant and i hate essendon and richmond and the rest of the teams apart from collingwood.

thank you very much.

collingood 4 premiers 2002
DaicosForever

Post by DaicosForever »

Holly smoke Azza,

Your 10 yrs old that to me means u just missed out on witnessing our last grand grand finale' ie 1990. Hopefully the players will put another one together for ya real soon..
Welcome aboard champ...

Louis
cobood

Post by cobood »

Welcome to Nicks Magpie Azza nice to read your post and looking forward to reading lots more.....

BE LOUD...BE PROUD
Scottie Davo

Post by Scottie Davo »

Hey Azza,

Good to see you in here matey.

Don't forget-hate is a pretty strong word.
Despise them I say!

Be as proud as you can be. This is the greatest Club of them all.

The future is black and white.

Post by AlfAndrews »

Don't worry about 1990, Azza. It's ancient history. You'll be just the right age to really appreciate our 2002 PREMIERSHIP !

PiesPremiers

Post by PiesPremiers »

welcome aboard champ.
look forward to reading you posts...

are you a ford or a holden man??

you'd better not be like joff... up the lion!! Image

Dan
daicos4ever

Post by daicos4ever »

hmmmmmmmmm, would i be wrong to start a dickwipe alert?

daicos4ever

2002 - The Year of the Pie
Play on

Post by Play on »

Welcome Azza. I am new to this site as well. I hope you enjoy yourself here. The pies for premiers in 2002.

-----------------------
Play on says the umpire
-----------------------

Post by Broadie »

Azza...you don't happen to live in Frankston, do you?

If so, you've known me all your life.

magpie jeff

Post by magpie jeff »

Azza is ok because his mum and aunty nat cook a lush silverside and vegies and chockie cake.LOL

Good on ya azza if you have any hassles buddy you let me know ok.

DONT BRING A KNIFE TO A GUNFIGHT...sean connery...the untouchables !!...DARREN MILLANE SIMPLY THE BEST...BETTER THAN ALL THE REST #42..GO OUR GLORIOUS BLACK AND WHITE MAGPIES FOR EVER UNTIL DEATH!!
Leonin5=star

Post by Leonin5=star »

i was 10 when collingwood won in 1990..so its a good year...

pure magic...
Magpie_Dan

Post by Magpie_Dan »

Hey Azza anyone who is a mate of joffas is a mate of mine welcome to Nicks BB Speak to you soon

Dan

PS: Go The Richo

Post by AlfAndrews »

Daicos4ever,

I must admit, the thought crossed my mind too. But Joffa's vouched for him, so any friend of Joffa is a friend of mine.

Welcome, Azza. You're obviously the real deal, so it's great to have you on Nick's.

Mike
Has liked: 89 times
Been liked: 26 times

Post by Mike »

Gday azza welcome to Nick's. Ten eh? Nick had just turned 11 when he started this site, so perhaps you're the first of the second wave.
Clemo

Post by Clemo »

Azza,

In to car racing hey ! Are you are Holden or Ford Fan, Ferrari or McLaren fan, Subaru or Mitsubishi fan ? Image I am the former on all of the above.

Welcome aboard. Image