Been liked: 23 times

Farewell #27,#24 Caleb Poulter

Post by WhyPhilWhy? »

Pick 30
Haff
Has liked: 7 times
Been liked: 39 times

Post by Haff »

Looks a player judging on the highlights!
The match day thread is for unfiltered BS knee jerk reactions. The time for level headed comment comes after.
Seth

Post by Seth »

Bargain. Great get. Ranked much higher, tall mid.
Ronnie McKeowns boots

Post by Ronnie McKeowns boots »

Liam Mcmahon?
"You hate a mean man, a grasping man, a man who wants everything and gives nothing. That’s Collingwood. They are a law unto themselves"

Jack 'Captain Blood' Dyer
mugway05

Post by mugway05 »

My favourite pick of the night. Just wins heaps of the footy, has raking left foot and is 190cm+ mid. Absolute steal
Around the world in a Collingwood Jumper.

Check out: www.myspace.com/mugway05
gurugeoff

Post by gurugeoff »

one of the best highlight reels of the night i reckon. A lot of the real early picks didn't have much to show on the tape
Been liked: 82 times

Post by Pies2016 »

mugway05 wrote:My favourite pick of the night. Just wins heaps of the footy, has raking left foot and is 190cm+ mid. Absolute steal
Tend to agree. He just finds it .... a lot.
swoop42

Post by swoop42 »

He's mad. He's bad. He's MaynHARD!
watt price tully

Post by watt price tully »

“I even went as far as becoming a Southern Baptist until I realised they didn’t keep ‘em under long enough” Kinky Friedman
Been liked: 26 times

Post by think better »

handballs like Polly Farmer
I think therefore I think - I think
MJ23

Post by MJ23 »

Like this kid - could be a comp between him and Reef as best value for money get in the draft. He looks a bit like Patrick Cripps to me
"Even when Im old and gray, I wont be able to play but Ill still love the game"
Michael Jordan
Rick

Post by Rick »

Looks like 1 of the guys from The Inspired Unemployed
Been liked: 26 times

Post by BazBoy »

I'm not arguing--just explaining why i am right

Post by Raw Hammer »

That handball of his! Freakin’ HUGE. We would have to be one of the worst handpassing teams in recent memory, for years now. Good to see the highlights of our top picks can all handball to advantage and run on for link after link play. I reckon we’ve nabbed ourselves some really smart footballers. FINALLY!!! This 2020 crop actually LOOK like footballers. Enjoy the contest, put players in better positions, take the game on, don’t panic in traffic. Look, I know these are the ‘best’ bits, but I can only go by the footage, and our top picks look like actual footballers. Fingers crossed.
Est. 2002
DT
Been liked: 6 times

Post by DT »

I have a good feeling that Poulter will become a top player
Daicos, impossible angle ... Goal!