Richmond

Use this forum for non-Collingwood related footy topics that don't relate specifically to any of the other forums. For non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar and for non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

eureka

richmond

Post by eureka »

when is it save to write them off what round I feel its bit early but the sooner the better to get to that write them off stage at the moment they are just hanging in there
eureka

Post by eureka »

please let me know thanks
What'sinaname
Been liked: 9 times

Post by What'sinaname »

still too early
Fighting against the objectification of woman.
eureka

Post by eureka »

Bummer what about hawthorn too
eureka

Post by eureka »

Currently I have richmond finish 6th at best
eureka

Post by eureka »

And make semi finals but lose at best so second week in finals

Post by MatthewBoydFanClub »

They're annoying because they made it and we didn't. Our chance to address that is next year when we wipe the smile off their faces like we did last year in the preliminary final.

Their Punt rd ferals define the phrase, village idiots, they are positively revolting, in every way, bogans, boorish, feral inbred whackos. Thank God we don't play them, they stir us up for next two yrs at least. Jeez id love the Giants to somehow beat them arrogant tossers, id laugh and laugh.LOL

Been liked: 86 times

Post by Pies2016 »

We all see it differently. I quite respect Richmond as a club.
Over 100 years of tradition and a club rich with history and tradition like us.
The manufactured Giants are an AFL marketing machine, absolutely zero heartland. They even set this mob up before Tassie.
I will happily cheer on the Tigers tomorrow. If I was to see Greene or Mumford with a medallion, I would vomit.
I “ hate “ the Tigers but it’s a hate out of respect. ....... The Giants not so much
Gary Player “ the harder I practice, the luckier I get “
Adz

Post by Adz »

2 flags (to be ) in 3 years vs our 2 flags in 30 years.
Skids
Has liked: 26 times
Been liked: 30 times

Post by Skids »

I tell you what's way more annoying... look in a fckn mirror!
Don't count the days, make the days count.
Kill for Collingwood

Post by Kill for Collingwood »

I'm totally pissed off that we should be beating them tomorrow; but last years pain obviously wasn't enough for the players at halftime last week to 'just do it'!!!! I'd bet my balls Hawthorn would've in the same situation, and won tomorrow. We actually had serious "luck" this year: thanks to Hawthorn gifting us the double chance and all home finals.
And we still $&&@" blew it.
Woodsman
Has liked: 127 times
Been liked: 191 times

**** RICHMOND!

Hope the Giants beat them. I can't understand any Collingwood supporter who would support the yellow and black filth.
Magpietothemax
Been liked: 15 times

Post by Magpietothemax »

Jezza wrote:**** RICHMOND!

Hope the Giants beat them. I can't understand any Collingwood supporter who would support the yellow and black filth.
Yes, I agree. Hope the Giants beat them by 1 point (to inflict maximum pain).
Just after we lost to them, I predicted they would be smashed by Richmond because their victory against us was so exhausting.
Not so sure now. I think they are a hard, tough team with more talent than Bitchmond.
Now that I am somewhat more rational, I think they are a 50-50 chance.
Free Julian Assange!!
Ice in the veins
Dark Beanie
Been liked: 16 times

Post by Dark Beanie »

Adz wrote:2 flags (to be ) in 3 years vs our 2 flags in 30 years.
Richmond no flags for 37 years, consistently ninth
If you are foolish enough to be contented, don't show it, but just grumble with the rest. - Jerome K Jerome