Pies beat tiger in pics!

Has liked: 212 times
Been liked: 84 times

Pies beat tiger in pics!

I was gunna put finally win one!!!
full album: https://www.flickr.com/photos/192627852 ... 0319200904
not many this week, sorry, I was not well at the game, and I spent Mon Tues in Bed, crook as!!!

Mr fantastic 400!

Image_03A8197-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr

Image_03A8198-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr

love this!!

Image_03A8206-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr

Image_03A8207-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr

Precision from the magician!

Image_03A8225-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr

Image_03A8229-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr

Image_03A8234-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr

Image_03A8236-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr

Image_03A8247-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr

Image_03A8253-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr

Image_03A8303-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr

beast mode - all season!!! but i still cant get the horses video out of my head!!

Image_03A8323-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr

Image_03A8338-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr

Image_03A8420-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr

Image_03A8463-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr

Image_03A8486-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr

Image_03A8504-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr

Image_03A8505-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr

Image_03A8507-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr

IMO what has been missing, a run with player to fend or receive as needed (who is this cutie please?? he doesnt look like any of the pics!)
Image_03A8507-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr

whats with his knee???

Image_03A8552-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr

leading the way for some oh so talented kids!!

Image_03A8718-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr
cheers!

bring it on carlsum!
Been liked: 26 times

Re: Pies beat tiger in pics!

Post by think better »

Great shots again - I love some of the facial expressions in the close ups. The 8th shot with Howe's spoil is great with the ball captured in the frame.
I think therefore I think - I think

Awesome Jo, as per usual, great. That one of McStay is terrific, I reckon hed love a copy of that for his future Man Cave, its brilliant, hed be so pleased with that. !

think better wrote: Wed Jul 31, 2024 1:57 pm Great shots again - I love some of the facial expressions in the close ups. The 8th shot with Howe's spoil is great with the ball captured in the frame.
Thanks mate cheers, I like that one too xx

Piesnchess wrote: Wed Jul 31, 2024 8:35 pm Awesome Jo, as per usual, great. That one of McStay is terrific, I reckon hed love a copy of that for his future Man Cave, its brilliant, hed be so pleased with that. !
thanks mate,
I tagged him on Instagram, some guy left a really nice comment on it xx I might print it and send it to him xx