can we have a premier league soccer forum

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

jeff#2001

can we have a premier league soccer forum

Post by jeff#2001 »

hey mike and nick
its me joffa do u reckon we could have a premier league soccer chat thing,Newcastle united the mighty magpies hehe
anyway its no drama just thought i would ask
ok see yous !!!
Mike
Has liked: 89 times
Been liked: 26 times

Post by Mike »

We can do that Joffa - you know the rules:

Get the support of 4 other members who have been registered and active for at least 3 months.

Appoint a moderator who will be responsible for the smooth running and content of the forum (I'm sick of being the heavy and Nick and I have enough already anyway)

Come up with a forum name and description.

We usually also require that public forums relate to Collingwood or at least the AFL, but Premier League soccer sounds like a good off-season forum.
London Dave

Post by London Dave »

Include my vote for a yes, although I can't cope with any bagging of Millwall.
rhain

Post by rhain »

yeh joffs,
I'll back this one. I mean soccer needs to be intraduced to melbourne. I mean it will be after the olympics but English premier league. So Joffs I am with ya.
GO NEWCASTLE!
jeff#2001

Post by jeff#2001 »

NO-ONE BARRACKS FOR MILLWALL DAVO

COME AND JOIN THE TOON ARMY MATE
COME ON I DARE YA !!

GO NEWCASTLE STILL 3RD HEHE
jeff#2001

Post by jeff#2001 »

hey kent butcher ...lol
newcastle united 2
tottenham hotscum 0
show me the way to go home
show me the way to wemberly......
eMmA

Post by eMmA »

Does anyone here barrack for MANCHESTER UNITED cause i do!!!!!

This idea of a premier league forum is cool so all i have to say is "GO MAN UNITED & ImageBECKS Image!!!!!!!

LATERZ

SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WOLRD!!!!!
CJ

Post by CJ »

Hey Emma,

I go for Manchester united!!!!!!

YEAH, GO THE RED DEVILS!!!!

I also throw my support in for the forum!!!
Fletch

Post by Fletch »

Count us in lads, and remember :

WHEN YOU WALK THROUGH A STORM,
HOLD YOUR HEAD UP HIGH,
AND DON'T BE AFRAID OF THE DARK.
AT THE END OF A STORM,
THERE'S A GOLDEN SKY,
AND THE SWEET SONG OF A SILVER LARK.
WALK ON THROUGH THE WIND, WALK ON THROUGH THE RAIN,
THOUGH YOUR DREAMS BE TOSSED AND BLOWN...
WALK ON...
WALK ON...
WITH HOPE IN YOUR HEART,
AND YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE.......
YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE!!!
SS11

Post by SS11 »

Ill support that Joffa- all us Australian Mags support Newcastle, and itll give us something to do in the off-season...

AND YES, LETS BAN MAN UNITED SUPPORTERS!!!!!

TOONARMY FOREVER