Footy Stars in your backyard

ProductLaunch 

PostPosted: Tue Jun 13, 2006 10:31 pm

yes upstairs for 6 years, then dowstairs for 6 years and been out of there for about 2 years ...

PostPosted: Tue Jun 13, 2006 11:31 pm

Pfft - no kid of mine would be barracking for them and expect to be fed and if I lived next door to Aints fans - I'D MOVE Twisted Evil
Eunos 

PostPosted: Tue Jun 13, 2006 11:36 pm

If this is a CFC endorsed product then why isn't this being handled via the club?
No club involvement means warning lights for me.

------------------------------------------------

Eunos - official NBB sniper by appointment. Proudly sniping since 2001.
PM for a quote.
ProductLaunch 

PostPosted: Tue Jun 13, 2006 11:49 pm

The product is AFL endorsed. Player endorsed as well. Club aware of product.
Eunos 

PostPosted: Wed Jun 14, 2006 12:02 am

ProductLaunch wrote:
The product is AFL endorsed. Player endorsed as well. Club aware of product.

Yet you are recruiting Collingwood fans, asking for personal details on a board that has a significant youth membership.
I would ask that you let the club handle such recruitment of it's fan base, not a private company.

------------------------------------------------

Eunos - official NBB sniper by appointment. Proudly sniping since 2001.
PM for a quote.
TurkishPie 

PostPosted: Wed Jun 14, 2006 9:30 am

ProductLaunch wrote:
Turkish - nice avatar of Jake "The Snake" Roberts - a true WWF legend

Thanks bro. For what it's worth, i think you are fair dinkum.

Come on guys, the man is a wrestling fan, how bad can he be? Give him a chance.
ProductLaunch 

PostPosted: Wed Jun 14, 2006 9:56 am

TurkishPie - thanks mate and I even more than a wrestling fan ... check this out from my sordid past:

http://www.dreamcoat.biz/samplecampaign_usa.html#wwf

I am super fair dinkum!
burnsy17 Virgo

PostPosted: Wed Jun 14, 2006 10:42 am

ProductLaunch..... HAL is the person that best fits that description.... contact him via PM.

Cheers...

PostPosted: Wed Jun 14, 2006 10:45 am

Hm getting late.
ProductLaunch 

PostPosted: Tue Jun 20, 2006 11:01 am

Thank you everyone. We have now found our family.

Simon
ProductLaunch 

PostPosted: Thu Jul 06, 2006 4:03 pm

http://www.heraldsun.news.com.au/common/story_page/0,5478,19698188%255E2862,00.html

Thanks again everyone.

PostPosted: Thu Jul 06, 2006 4:12 pm

Why didnt you tell us it was bucks. I would have dressed up as a kid myself.
ProductLaunch 

PostPosted: Thu Jul 06, 2006 4:18 pm

Turkish Pie - Andre The Giant! Your avatars get better and better.
TurkishPie 

PostPosted: Thu Jul 06, 2006 4:34 pm

Why thankyou ProductLaunch. I'm glad everything worked out fine.

Now how do we go about getting wrestling back on free to air again?
DaicosMagic Scorpio

1970 Grand Final Boundary Umpire

PostPosted: Thu Jul 06, 2006 4:38 pm

nuxta wrote:
Why didnt you tell us it was bucks. I would have dressed up as a kid myself.

I would've thought the clues, of which included, "Number one player for Collingwood", as well as "Not Voss, not Hird", gave it away...