Laughing Stock

Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
choppa 

PostPosted: Fri Aug 10, 2007 9:57 pm
Post subject: Laughing StockReply with quote

Tonights Effort was pathetic.

Not a real chance at finals this year anymore. if we make it we wont go far.
I hope we can develop for 2008.

Last edited by choppa on Fri Aug 10, 2007 10:06 pm; edited 1 time in total

PostPosted: Fri Aug 10, 2007 9:58 pm

I was attacked for suggesting that the players would bet against themselves, someone put a big plunge on Richmond...
Kingswood 

//

PostPosted: Fri Aug 10, 2007 10:00 pm
Post subject: Re: Laughing StockReply with quote

choppa wrote:
Flame me call me negative i dont care.....

I am embarrsed to say i am a Collingwood Supporter.

choppa...get the F*** outta here and please don't show your face again when we're up and winning.
choppa 

PostPosted: Fri Aug 10, 2007 10:01 pm

Have a tear mate.
its my opinion get over it.
we played pathetic.....
choppa 

PostPosted: Fri Aug 10, 2007 10:04 pm

look what eva im sick of having an opinion and ppl having a sook and not agreeing with me. which is fine but wateva..

i edited it jus so ppl will shut up
Kingswood 

//

PostPosted: Fri Aug 10, 2007 10:09 pm

oh you can have an opinion just as much as i have a right to have mine:

if your embarresed of being a pies supporter then simply stop

head over to the richmond board and start celebrating the win
x Jenzy x Libra

PostPosted: Fri Aug 10, 2007 10:10 pm

Losing.. even to a team like Richmond may be embarassing, but i'll never be embarassed to be a supporter.

PostPosted: Fri Aug 10, 2007 10:17 pm

The most DISGRACEFULL effort EVER. One way ticket for Toovey. Presti must Go.
choppa 

PostPosted: Fri Aug 10, 2007 10:18 pm

Kingswood wrote:
oh you can have an opinion just as much as i have a right to have mine:

if your embarresed of being a pies supporter then simply stop

head over to the richmond board and start celebrating the win

jus cos ur embarrsed to be one cos of a stupid performance doesnt mean i should stop being one....gosh lets ENJOY LIFE its not all bout foooty ( altho wen we lose i get annoyed and frustrated and do posts like this)

have fun guys enjoy life.
Kingswood 

//

PostPosted: Fri Aug 10, 2007 10:19 pm

poor toovs
woodys_world69 

PostPosted: Fri Aug 10, 2007 10:23 pm

presti had an injury

we were far to slow in the midfield

the bounce of the ball in all the last 3 games has totally gone against us. We have to cycle through some players, we look very tired

we carried to many injurys into this game
Kingswood 

//

PostPosted: Fri Aug 10, 2007 10:24 pm

definetly didnt field our best side.

rest martin clarke?? what the hell for???
Collingwould Libra

PostPosted: Fri Aug 10, 2007 10:25 pm

Kingswood wrote:
choppa wrote:
Flame me call me negative i dont care.....

I am embarrsed to say i am a Collingwood Supporter.

choppa...get the F*** outta here and please don't show your face again when we're up and winning.

more so the players should be ashamed to call themselves a team!! I am supremely disgusted that once again we get our hopes up and to be dropped like an unwanted baby.

Alas I will stick by Collingwood the football club but these kids need to learn some HEART and some football SKILLS
Prometheus Virgo

PostPosted: Fri Aug 10, 2007 10:26 pm

Tonights effort was very dissapointing.
We looked tired , looked like we were lacking in confidence and just generally did not gel well as a team.

Richmond played like they had nothing to lose and everything to gain.

I reckon alot of our players have probably realised that they are not a serious threat to the likes of Geelong and are now making a half hearted effort to stay in the 8.

PostPosted: Fri Aug 10, 2007 10:28 pm

Kingswood wrote:
definetly didnt field our best side.

rest martin clarke?? what the hell for???
What makes you so certain.

Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
Page 1 of 5