Good Luck to JA

BBHS Cancer

bbhs

PostPosted: Thu Apr 03, 2008 6:53 pm

He's done his time. Good luck Jack have good one!

PostPosted: Thu Apr 03, 2008 6:59 pm

Congrats Jack all the best, we are all right behind you mate GO PIES
Mr. Chairman 

PostPosted: Thu Apr 03, 2008 7:00 pm

hes not in yet guys.

PostPosted: Thu Apr 03, 2008 7:05 pm

Did you think he was in guys?
tommo 

PostPosted: Thu Apr 03, 2008 7:06 pm

His named on the extended bench, and I really hope he gets a gig.
Good luck if you do JA, give em hell!

spoljar Libra

PostPosted: Thu Apr 03, 2008 7:13 pm

JA - If you do debut against Richmond, best of luck to you Mate and I hope you have a ripper. Watched you play for Willi a few times in 2006 and was very impressed particularly by your closing down speed.

PS - If you do debut, can you please ensure you look towards the cheersquad and give a particular person there a wave just before you run through the banner. I understand you will be completetly focused for the game but I would also suggest after you do your warm up lap, go up to the fence and just re-enforce that you were saying Hello!
kickit2me Taurus

PostPosted: Thu Apr 03, 2008 7:35 pm

Change your avatar spoljar and you'll increase your chances. Very Happy
DaVe86 Scorpio

Man of Steele

PostPosted: Thu Apr 03, 2008 7:37 pm

Sad to lose Goldsack...but im really pumped at the prospect of seeing Anthony out there. I reckon he plays with the guts all defenders should play with and has the ability to be thrown forward and have impact.

Good luck

cfc2009-10-11-12 

PostPosted: Thu Apr 03, 2008 7:51 pm

Goodluck Jack cement your spot in the backline right next to Browny... really looking forward to seeing how he goes.. all the best
jimbeam 

PostPosted: Thu Apr 03, 2008 8:16 pm

Yeh looks like Jack is in.

i hope he kills it, and takes the game on.

PostPosted: Thu Apr 03, 2008 9:24 pm

Go Jack!! Enjoy it! Very Happy
Magpie_Dan Taurus

The KING And I

PostPosted: Thu Apr 03, 2008 9:57 pm

spoljar wrote:
JA - If you do debut against Richmond, best of luck to you Mate and I hope you have a ripper. Watched you play for Willi a few times in 2006 and was very impressed particularly by your closing down speed.

PS - If you do debut, can you please ensure you look towards the cheersquad and give a particular person there a wave just before you run through the banner. I understand you will be completetly focused for the game but I would also suggest after you do your warm up lap, go up to the fence and just re-enforce that you were saying Hello!

Dont worry Spoljar, im sure he will. Jelousy's a curse isnt it?

PAUL MEDHURST'S #1 FAN
NATHAN BUCKLEY- 280 Games 284 Goals
Bucks You Are THE KING

AT COLLINGWOOD, YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE

PostPosted: Thu Apr 03, 2008 10:08 pm

Jack was #1 to debut last year until Shannon slung him recklessly at training.

A bit of natural justice I feel.

Go Jack!!!

JAJH1 Libra

PostPosted: Thu Apr 03, 2008 10:20 pm

die4pies wrote:
Jack was #1 to debut last year until Shannon slung him recklessly at training.

A bit of natural justice I feel.

Go Jack!!!

Was Rus actually, Shane.
Kingswood 

//

PostPosted: Fri Apr 04, 2008 12:12 am

Go Jack!!! Vest of Luck, with the success rate we have had with our debutants, I'm sure he'll be a star lol

Seriously though, if he comes out and has a great first game,

think how jealous the oppo supporters will be, first we unveil brown, now anthony as future superstars of the game

whew

ive got to sit down, getting ahead of myself here lol

Page 2 of 5