Before the Game = Crap

rambopriscilla Sagittarius

vvv USE FOUND FOR CAT!

PostPosted: Sat Jun 21, 2008 10:55 pm

Sam Lane is pretty... yeah like Angela Bishop.

Dave you've gotta stop watching footy shows mate. By the time any of them are half way through you've been here bagging it. Save yourself the trouble and put on Collingwood Wall to Wall or something.

- "No that's God. He just tries to play like Millane"

PostPosted: Sat Jun 21, 2008 10:59 pm

you look like you've already eaten a few hats, ray. Shocked

untitled.jpg

Kingswood 

//

PostPosted: Sat Jun 21, 2008 11:13 pm

^omg, hahahaha

she's not a bad looking woman i just find her annoying on the show...

PostPosted: Sat Jun 21, 2008 11:14 pm

What do you look like?
Sachmojo 

PostPosted: Sat Jun 21, 2008 11:56 pm

Sam Lane looks like her dad in drag... minus a few years of course.

Other than that I like the show, and Molloy has exceeded my expectations, I was shattered when Hellier left but I forgot that Mick is genuinely funny.
swooper 

PostPosted: Sun Jun 22, 2008 11:26 am

Is it possible, to have a woman on TV talking about football, and just ONCE not have her looks questioned or discussed??? Shocked Does it matter???

Cant see anyone here talking about Molloy, Lehmo, Hughesy or Maher 's looks.

PostPosted: Sun Jun 22, 2008 11:32 am

swooper wrote:
Is it possible, to have a woman on TV talking about football, and just ONCE not have her looks questioned or discussed??? Shocked Does it matter???

Cant see anyone here talking about Molloy, Lehmo, Hughesy or Maher 's looks.

When a Player comes on, Lame just Perves at them and She gets Those Eyes Too Wink

Alec. J. Hidell 

PostPosted: Sun Jun 22, 2008 11:47 am

raymond35 wrote:
ive said it before and i'll say it again, if this is an attractive woman i'll eat my hat!

Each to their own, I say

PostPosted: Sun Jun 22, 2008 11:50 am

Oh, you are a poet.
jack_spain Aries

PostPosted: Sun Jun 22, 2008 12:20 pm

Mostly Carlscum people on this show. You won't find a bigger (smaller?) try-hard nerd than Andrew Maher (supports the Scum). Sam Lane (Scum like her dad). Someone tells me Mick Molloy (Bitchmond) is a comedian, but I'm still waiting for the joke. Ditto Dave "Bogan" Hughes (Scum). Who the hell is Lemo? Confused

And for God's sake Peter Helliar we are OVER Straughnie!!! Evil or Very Mad Fat talentless bastard who plays up to every Collingwood stereotype going around.

And don't even get me started on the Channel Ten commentary team of Carlscum bores and that boofhead Voss! Twisted Evil Has Robert Walls got the whiniest voice in football?
mel_kay39 

PIES PREMIERS 2010

PostPosted: Sun Jun 22, 2008 12:34 pm

Um raymond before you go critiquing Sam Lane you might want to change your avatar... not that I think that is actually you, but there might be stupid ppl in the world who do! As far as Sam Lane goes, I'm not a big fan because a)I'm a female and would love her job, and b)she's a Carlton supporter. Bring back Hellier, that's all I can say!

although, yeah, we are kind of over Strauchanie...

kickit2me Taurus

PostPosted: Sun Jun 22, 2008 1:08 pm

Samantha Lane cute?

Mate, she hit eight limbs when falling out of the ugly tree.

HOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWLING at the moon....AAAAAAAAAooooooooowwwwwwww

Kingswood 

//

PostPosted: Sun Jun 22, 2008 1:33 pm

kickit2me wrote:
Samantha Lane cute?

Mate, she hit eight limbs when falling out of the ugly tree.

HOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWLING at the moon....AAAAAAAAAooooooooowwwwwwww

disgraceful.

no tree is that ugly

PostPosted: Sun Jun 22, 2008 1:37 pm

Tess wrote:

So a Girl can't talk about how good looking a bloke is but the guys can drool all over some female athlete and it's ok cause he is "just one of the boys". Well I got $£$%^%%$ news for you blokes, we can and do perv on the blokes and they love it. I remember drinking with one of our boys and getting the shower scene run down about our guys one by one......
It was hilarious and all about having a bit of fun.

Don't give them that much credit Wink

PostPosted: Sun Jun 22, 2008 1:40 pm

Frank Stone wrote:
Samantha Lane has a certain, panache.

and snozza. and her father's eyes.