PostPosted: Wed Apr 14, 2004 9:42 pm

Foxy keep on top of the spam ****heads mate

One idiot will attract 6 others

Edited language - bbmods

PostPosted: Wed Apr 14, 2004 10:53 pm

crikeys, this is a full-time job! just had to delete about 30 new spam sigs, all from the same IP as before!

if anyone knows some way of reporting or tracing IP addresses, PM me & i'll pass on the info.
MAGNESIUM- PIE Cancer

PostPosted: Wed Apr 14, 2004 10:59 pm

(edited - we really don't need to read it again - foxy)

THIS IS WHAT I HAVE READ FROM THE PETITION JUST THEN quote un quote

Foxy this petition is starting to get out of hand a little please get rid of these piss poor comments as its tarnishing the main pupose of the petition. And that is regarding the lion$ and to a lesser degree $wan$ unfair advantage.

PostPosted: Wed Apr 14, 2004 11:12 pm

don't worry magnesium - it's all deleted. all that you just quoted came from one IP address. some people have fascinating lives.

keep those signatures coming folks! who's gonna be the one to crack the 200 mark?

http://www.petitionspot.com/petitions/antiafl
Lorelei Pisces

PostPosted: Thu Apr 15, 2004 11:00 am

What is going on!

Look at this -

237 users have visited Nick's today - 61 Registered, 14 Hidden and 162 Gues

ALL THESE PEOPLE SHOULD BE SIGNING!

If you don't want to then say why! Razz Razz

Foxy I'm not sure about that IP address situation - I've had a look around and can't find anything. Maybe contact the people that run petitiononline?

Jen

**Craig Kelly**Craig Kelly**Craig Kelly**

FunkyPieMaster Capricorn

PostPosted: Thu Apr 15, 2004 12:25 pm
Post subject: Congratulations on the petitionReply with quote

I have just put my name to it and added comments. Do you know if other club supporters have signed it as well, I noticed a Blues fan put his name to it.

We didn't get our 40 acres and a mule
But you're my piece of the rock
And I love you CC
Ev5Magpies Virgo

Ev5Magpies

PostPosted: Thu Apr 15, 2004 12:27 pm

Done, #197.

Well done Foxy...

Last edited by Ev5Magpies on Thu Apr 15, 2004 11:23 pm; edited 1 time in total

PostPosted: Thu Apr 15, 2004 12:44 pm

good work people!

couldn't agree more Jen - Nick's is averaging about 600 hits a day - i wanna see 600 new signatures every day!

yeah funky, we're getting a few more opposition supporter signatures now. a few WA fans & a coupla blues have signed today. the more the merrier! if you've got family members or friends who barrack for other sides, get em on board! & KEEP SPREADING THE WORD! via email, via websites, whatever!

p.s. i sorted out the IP thing, no dramas! cheers to Birdy for yr help!

PostPosted: Thu Apr 15, 2004 5:56 pm

I've emailed SEN requesting that this be read out on air (the website, and a quote of what you wrote on the petition site). So, you might be up for a few more deletions if they do read it out.

PostPosted: Thu Apr 15, 2004 7:10 pm

Listen to SEN tonight (Mark Doran from The Night Watch Men) people, foxy should be on it. I know the Footy Show is on, but listen in.

PostPosted: Thu Apr 15, 2004 7:34 pm

Good work Foxy its great having someone like yourself around..too many talkers and not enough walkers.

We'll catch up re supporters association idea i spoke with a guy today who might be able to help us big time!!!

Keep the sigs comming;)

PostPosted: Thu Apr 15, 2004 9:26 pm

Hired Goon has come up with a beauty

On the day we play Brisbane at the 'G' we will march in unison to the MCG from cricketers in a show of mass protest.
The speech will be about the favourtism and bias shown towards brisabne and sydney, we will march with banners displaying our displeasure.

It will be a good day for those who are really pissed off with the system

Thanks Hired goon great stuff

PostPosted: Thu Apr 15, 2004 9:43 pm

Lorelei wrote:
What is going on!
ALL THESE PEOPLE SHOULD BE SIGNING!

A few would be visitors from other teams coming in for a sticky beak

PostPosted: Fri Apr 16, 2004 3:02 pm

plenty of new signatures today - great to see. we are apporaching the 300 mark folks! keep em coming! keep spreading the word!

PostPosted: Fri Apr 16, 2004 4:11 pm

I'm number 284 so lets keep going.
Lions are like the Broncos.....if they dont/cant win we hear all about it,but if they win.....we still hear all about it.
I saw Akermanis on a TV show last year and the arrogant P just put everyone down and his comment was if they dont like it they lump it.
I would like to personally like to thump that 'galah' in the mouche and deck him.
Bronco's complain because they loose two points....BIG DEAL and Lions complain because they dont get a fair go.If thats the case WHY was Lynch let off for his hit.
there is one law for Qld and another law for the rest of us.
I agree with Eddies comment that the Goal Umpire was crook,even my Mrs said that he needed glasses,or even close circuit TV.
So big deal it was his firdt AFL game,still no excuse.My first umpiring game was way back in 1972,I umpired at East Sydney oval between Balmain and East Sydney and I had ny knee cap smashed....whoop,whoop,whoop and all that.

Page 4 of 7